I wish but no at this stage.So am I right Jax?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I wish but no at this stage.So am I right Jax?
I wish but no at this stage.
I see that Rushy have added a great trio from Katandra in Sean Gledhill, Ryan Charters and Graham Clarke. They will go alright, and be a massive loss for the Kats.
geez godzilla, could you be any more vague.. even im a former league goalkicker ... think you ment former league leading goalkicker, or even century goalkicker...Heard a whisper that a former league goal kicker is close to signing with a club ........
geez godzilla, could you be any more vague.. even im a former league goalkicker ... think you ment former league leading goalkicker, or even century goalkicker...
He can't, its a secret..With chris tarrant on afl 360 tomorrow night wonder if he will announce he is playing for vt ??
when you dont pass off anywhere inside the 50, you're bound to miss a fewFair point there Jayco I was a bit vague but have heard you might have been a bit wayward in front of the big sticks in your day lol.
He can't, its a secret..
Apparently he's guna play 3-5 games throughout the year & any finals! With the 1st game being against Tally Rd 2 on a Sunday....When asked by robbo will you play footy this year country or metro his response was quote. Metro with some games with a team in tassie that I have been talking too ..... I'm not a fan of liars but time will tell ..... Integrity is everything !!!
What time does your game kick off this sat against Katunga GK? Is it all grades or a 6qrt hitout?? CheersPraccy match time.
We venture up to Katunga this Saturday for our first hit out. The following week we will play Colbo.
Heard that Longwood have a few ins and will be playing at Kilmore tomorrow night.
Any other games scheduled before Easter?
What time does your game kick off this sat against Katunga GK? Is it all grades or a 6qrt hitout?? Cheers
Praccy match time.
We venture up to Katunga this Saturday for our first hit out. The following week we will play Colbo.
Heard that Longwood have a few ins and will be playing at Kilmore tomorrow night.
Any other games scheduled before Easter?
We venture to Bonnie Doon this saturday for a 6qtr hitout then host Kilmore on the 23rd, for 1sts, 2nds and 3rds football.
Kilmore are having a 'scratch match' against Longwood tonight at Kilmore, as wednesday training for the redlegs is held at the international school in kilmore so all there new recruits dont have us far to venture for training.
The hitout between Colbo and Murch will be interesting viewing with both teams donning similar colours.
Who are you calling a liar?When asked by robbo will you play footy this year country or metro his response was quote. Metro with some games with a team in tassie that I have been talking too ..... I'm not a fan of liars but time will tell ..... Integrity is everything !!!
Do you think mr D Grinton will grace the field for Mitiamo in a fortnight ?Stanhope playing Inglewood this Saturday.
Then Mitiamo the following week.
Now I'm hearing that VT are already planning for 2014, don't know where they're going to get the $ for this midfield but my sources say that they will have Lee, Williams, Ben Johnson who plans on retiring at the end of the year and wants to play with best mate David Rigney, add to this P Horsborough and gun onballer Chris Varsamarkis who is playing with Bundoora. If theres any truth in this at all the other teams may aswell shut up shop for the year and return in 2015!!!! Oh yeah, forgot to mention Whelan back..Who are you calling a liar?
Now I'm hearing that VT are already planning for 2014, don't know where they're going to get the $ for this midfield but my sources say that they will have Lee, Williams, Ben Johnson who plans on retiring at the end of the year and wants to play with best mate David Rigney, add to this P Horsborough and gun onballer Chris Varsamarkis who is playing with Bundoora. If theres any truth in this at all the other teams may aswell shut up shop for the year and return in 2015!!!! Oh yeah, forgot to mention Whelan back..
Not sure if he'll play, knowing Grints though he probably will. Gig have them this weekend so will have to see if he pulls the boots on against them?Do you think mr D Grinton will grace the field for Mitiamo in a fortnight ?