- Jan 9, 2013
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
How They traveling at your end ultra and how’s the knee coming alongAny recruiting news your way Swoop? Or going to try fly under the radar as long as possible?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
How They traveling at your end ultra and how’s the knee coming alongAny recruiting news your way Swoop? Or going to try fly under the radar as long as possible?
How They traveling at your end ultra and how’s the knee coming along
Obviously still playing good footy. Fair effort, he will turn 40 next year!Pretty sure he’s going around with Sunshine again
Thommo is moving to Melbourne still has major groin issues didnt train missed 7 or 8 games still polled well in the medal has no reverse gear just all forward just a gun
If Steve is moving to Melbourne and plays footy ud reckon he will play where his brother is at
He needs surgery on that groin of his but won’t take time from work He is now Melbourne based he certainly won’t be traveling to the Murray league grounds are to BigIf Steve is moving to Melbourne and plays footy ud reckon he will play where his brother is at
Has links with St Kilda City in the SFL where Ricky played at one stage.He needs surgery on that groin of his but won’t take time from work He is now Melbourne based he certainly won’t be traveling to the Murray league grounds are to Big
What travel to Barooga and play? I doubt it. That’s if Ricky is playing there again.
What Nick up to swoopTo be honest mate things are bit slow on the recruiting side of things Club just getting over the Afro thing which put us about 6 weeks behind Have picked up Nath tworny from tonny kid can play Sam Vick from Ky What the wombats are renowned for is recuiting late into the season which they will need to do because at this moment Gig and murch have gone past them The two departures at this stage are Thommo and Nick Bertoli
He still reckons he’s done mate Obviously lancy are trying to coax him to keep playing he’s just turned 34 and very fit but just lost interest after 3 years of coachingWhat Nick up to swoop
Spring chicken swoopTyrjyymmyrjhètmn you’re dryer
He still reckons he’s done mate Obviously lancy are trying to coax him to keep playing he’s just turned 34 and very fit but just lost interest after 3 years of coaching