• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Kyabram DFL 2021

Patten’s was for kicking, the one last night was for striking a player, unsure if that also involved the alleged incident whilst leaving the field
Havers got 1 week last night for Striking.

Brazil heads to the tribunal tomorrow night for the spectator incident which occured in the 3/4 of the game, has been postponed 5 times due to lockdown, so AFLGM have finally allowed it to go online

Ardmona pulled the pin on footy this Saturday. Only netball happening!

No votes for Tommy Davies this week then bootze 😞 but still reckon he has enough in his kitty to win the Mac medal Jammo Daniels will poll very well but missing that early part of the year will hurt his chances

Kyle Maynard and Todd Lawrence the best chances from the swans, but we have played less games than everyone else. Would say is already around Tommy’s neck though anyway. And well deserved too, gun player, ripper fella.

No votes for Tommy Davies this week then bootze but still reckon he has enough in his kitty to win the Mac medal Jammo Daniels will poll very well but missing that early part of the year will hurt his chances

Reckon his younger brother may have taken votes off him against VT- deservedly so. However umpires thought differently from me and awarded the Indigenous Football to a little dreadlocked fella that you reckon goes alright too Swoopin! His mum was a great footballer apparently!

Interesting to see what KD do. Whether they just go with restrictions or make their own decision. Hopefully with some club input.
I’m an impatient c@#t, but seriously there is no chance of them not calling off tomorrow whether we are in lockdown or not. Us playing would be totally irresponsible. There will be cases and exposure sites all over Shepp by tonight

Onto it Hank! Round officially canceled!

Good decision. I was also in the boat that it was irresponsible playing with no idea if there 6 cases or 600. And with clubs coming from all over the region, and the players even further. Hopefully contain the spread. 6 or 7 cases already (man’s family) so we will no doubt be locking down in Shepp for a bit.

Martin a gun. Definitely would have had 3 against us. His inclusion from Aberfeldie an under rated one.
We can thank Rossy for that one. Just by chance he worked with him and developed from there. Box always says players are the best recruiters! Which tends to ring true. Always someone who knows someone.

It’s not a massively important point but on the discussion of league medal etc… if the final two games aren’t played the voting will likely look very different to if they had’ve been played. Will also be interesting to see if a metro player gets pipped in the final round (last game) by a regional player. Assuming the home and away season is done.

What about Billy Barnes mate spoke to a few gig boys and they are talking him up
You mean the coach that plays himself spare man in defence and takes kick ins as well to get his stats up instead of getting in the middle where he should be? Great player, but Davies, Martin in front of him by a bit.

Yes Ultra that’s the fella. Agree he won’t win it but will accumulate votes.

Kyabram DFL 2021