Lets Not Forget Port Powers 119 Point Embarassment

The Power are an embarrassment, 119 points? What a disgrace.

Haha.

Now even the Freo fans are dining out.

Glad to see we've provided some atrocious clubs and their supporters with enough deflection to see them safely through the summer. :thumbsu:

Wow, 6 whole years you've been "watcing" (whatever the hell that is?) footy

I've been going to the footy since 1964, so I reckon I've got you covered, because I actually watch it, rather than just drool over "Porps coz he's hot"

What a joke, come back when you've passed English
I dont drool when i see Porps! What is your problem. Just coz his hot doesnt mean thats the only why i support the team.
I actually barrack for the Crows.
Yea and i did pass English A+. Litterally:rolleyes:

LOL. Give her a break, she can't be older than ten.
Soz my bad;
My brother has been posting stupid things on my name (Porps_is_HOT_loz).
LOL no i dont get A's in English i get B's.
Wait I got an A in term 1 hmm which was a suprise.

With a bit of effort you can soon be stealing hub caps with the best of us.

Seriously, get the best results you can at school and set yourself up for the future. :thumbsu:

lol a disgrace to come 2nd after rebuilding in extra special quick time, against the trend of Victorian clubs who require 4 or 5 years minimum plus numerous early draft picks.

Rebuilding? Pfft haha mark williams may have pulled the wool over his own supporters eyes but thats all.. Apart from excusing that weak grand final effort, its a pathetic 'revolution' marketing ploy also..

And praying it would attract young supporters to somehow get that crowd over 30 000.. Couldnt come up with a new one this year so now were hearing 'The revolution continues' is the new slogan lmao

He plays the media like a fiddle and trys to manipulate peoples minds, we all know that.. You havnt rebuilt anything, just incorporated a few younger players like all teams do.. Plenty are still there with experience and from '04..

Wilson, tredrea, decent cornes, idiot cornes, the 2 burgoynes, lade, brogan, thurstans, cassisi, lonie, white, wakelin who just retired.. Not to mention others that aint the babies port make them sound like: ebert, motlop, rodan etc..

Hmm not the huge rebuild it sounds to be hey.. ;)

Re: Grand Final Graphics-Post 'em here

Chocko.jpg

hahahah gold mate :D:D:thumbsu:

119 points. Ha, makes you wonder why they bothered turning up. Port Adelaide had to distance themselves from the Port Power just out of embarrasment.

Port Adelaide didn't show up. The fans showed up and were their normal cocky arrogant w***er selves. By half time though, most of them had left the ground. Was a shame really. Just think of all the Geelong supporters who couldn't get tickets. Port Adelaide are a disgrace. :thumbsdown:

Soft, cowardly, gutless weasals. Ruined what was to be a great day. What an embarassment to AFL Football. Build up the whole fantastic year, only to see the pansys at Port roll over and cop an humiliating beating from the Cats:mad: Unforgivable, but they are now the least respected football club in the AFL, and rightfully so after their insipid performance:thumbsdown:

119 points. Ha, makes you wonder why they bothered turning up. Port Adelaide had to distance themselves from the Port Power just out of embarrasment.

1988 Grand Final: Hawthorn 22.20 (142) d. Melbourne 6.20 (46) - 96 points (then record)

1994 Grand Final: West Coast 20.23 (146) d. Geelong 8.15 (63) - 80 points
1995 Grand Final: Carlton 21.15 (141) d. Geelong 11.14 (80) - 60 points (back to back pumpings)

Soft, cowardly, gutless weasals. Ruined what was to be a great day. What an embarassment to AFL Football. Build up the whole fantastic year, only to see the pansys at Port roll over and cop an humiliating beating from the Cats:mad: Unforgivable, but they are now the least respected football club in the AFL, and rightfully so after their insipid performance:thumbsdown:

1983 Grand Final: Hawthorn 20.20 (140) d. Essendon 8.9 (57) - 83 points (then record)

What a pack of hypocritical douchenozzles you three are.

Whether it's 60, 80, 83, 96 or 119 points, a Grand Final pumping is a Grand Final pumping - in each case those performances were 'soft, gutless and an embarrassment' whether you want to split hairs over a matter of 4-5 goals or not.

A very valid post there DT.
But the mantle now sits with Port. A mantle that will never be taken away from them IMHO.

Port supporters will need to get used of being the biggest losers ever on Grand Final day.
And I dare say, will be reminded of it quite often.
The first Showdown should be interesting!!!

1988 Grand Final: Hawthorn 22.20 (142) d. Melbourne 6.20 (46) - 96 points (then record)

1994 Grand Final: West Coast 20.23 (146) d. Geelong 8.15 (63) - 80 points
1995 Grand Final: Carlton 21.15 (141) d. Geelong 11.14 (80) - 60 points (back to back pumpings)

1983 Grand Final: Hawthorn 20.20 (140) d. Essendon 8.9 (57) - 83 points (then record)

What a pack of hypocritical douchenozzles you three are.

Whether it's 60, 80, 83, 96 or 119 points, a Grand Final pumping is a Grand Final pumping - in each case those performances were 'soft, gutless and an embarrassment' whether you want to split hairs over a matter of 4-5 goals or not.
Geelong were the ones that humiliated you in the GF. Wrong team to try and argue with. You refer to game 25 years ago:confused:. Surely there is a cut off point where you refer to games in the past. Hardly hypocritical at all. Enjoy being the laughing stock of the AFL:thumbsu:

A very valid post there DT.
But the mantle now sits with Port. A mantle that will never be taken away from them IMHO.

Port supporters will need to get used of being the biggest losers ever on Grand Final day.
And I dare say, will be reminded of it quite often.
The first Showdown should be interesting!!!

But will your supporters turn up this time :eek: :D