Lets Not Forget Port Powers 119 Point Embarassment

The fun of taking the piss out the teal morons is becoming too frequent so from loss to loss you sort of expect insipidness from the choke-aholics,:D however, nothing can erase the 119 point shellacking. This has become folklore already and shall never be surpassed.

farmersunion.jpg

I seriously think the biggest mistake was Port supporters sending round their uproariously unfunny "Share The Pain" email after the Crows' finals loss last year.

Obviously the Power fans hadn't heard of football karma ... well haven't the chickens come home to roost.

Funniest of all tho is that they try to denigrate our recent record in finals when in the only head to head finals clash we whipped the then reiging premiers by 14 goals.

I won't laugh at Chad taking his mum to the Brownlow as he dated Rachel Carpani (spelling) from McLeod's daughters who I thought was really hot. Funniest thing is tho that I sat right behind her and Michala Banas at that fateful Showdown final. I think she was too ashamed to be seen with Chad after that.

Also Derek Kickett once took his mum to the Brownlow and we all know he is a deadset legend.

AH I wish I could find the thread where I predicted Choco would lose his job or move to the Gold Coast at the start of the year.

Fair Dinkum, Port Adelaide is seen as soft, chokers, Choco hasn't really done anything since 04 (last year was a fluke as shown by the GF). This year again he has failed. If he doesn't perform next year, well he is ____ed. Not only that but I think Port will become all self concious and try and bring someone in 'tough' and live up to the Port Adelaide of old.

http://www.news.com.au/adelaidenow/sport/afl/story/0,26547,23845673-5016212,00.html

MICHELANGELO RUCCI, CHIEF FOOTBALL WRITER | June 11, 2008 01:30am
EXCLUSIVE: PORT Adelaide is negotiating a contract extension for AFL premiership coach Mark Williams.
His deal – which does not expire until the end of next year – is likely to be rewritten to include the 2010 and 2011 seasons. This will take Williams' tenure at Alberton to 13 consecutive years.

Williams is understood to have been asked to consider extending his contract at Alberton a fortnight ago in a Monday night meeting with club chief executive John James.

Of course he was;)

I think its fantastic news...WOOWHO:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

20) Choco whining about Carltons draft picks only to be called a sook by first year coach Ratten
21) Toots Hibbert
22) Choco using Chads knee as an excuse for losing against Carlton only to pick him again the following week
23) Brett Ebert having to pay for 2 plane tickets due to the size of his head

20) Choco whining about Carltons draft picks only to be called a sook by first year coach Ratten
21) Toots Hibbert
22) Choco using Chads knee as an excuse for losing against Carlton only to pick him again the following week
23) Brett Ebert having to pay for 2 plane tickets due to the size of his head

24) "Adam Thomson has OP and needs to REST, work harder on the track and play 4 quarters of good footy with Sturt before we pick him".. 5 minutes after Francou bags him in an article for not picking him..... Rest and work harder on the track...... Nice one chocco

Yeh I had a laugh at that one. I think the pressure is getting to Choco, the Cornes comment, the Thompson comment, not remembering he had a dig at Carlton after the game. I hear he is headed to Brisbane this week instead of Geelong.