Lexton plains under 17s thread Part 2

After all the talk about buddsy, i was keen to see him play. When it came to round 2, i was not impressed. Buddsy had no impact on the game what so ever, they would have been better off having ben mundy down there to rove the ball, because hayden couldnt keep it off the ground.

A few weeks later, i seen him play at the school football tournament, in dry-ish conditions.
He killed it, kicked a handful of goals in a handful of minutes. He's not exactly the cleanest player, but he does get the job done when his team mates look after him.

And he may be winning the goal kicking, but Fryzie still has a better average than him, because of the forfeit against ararat, if it wasn't for that he would be winning

thanks mate yer definatly played terrible in R2 can noy play at all in wet coditions. have no dought fiz will beat me in the goal kicking gunna miss about 3 games towards the end of the season due to other sports so his safe there. i was the other way round watching you, killed it when u played us in R2 but on the school footy day probably not your best day but thats the way it goes!

After all the talk about buddsy, i was keen to see him play. When it came to round 2, i was not impressed. Buddsy had no impact on the game what so ever, they would have been better off having ben mundy down there to rove the ball, because hayden couldnt keep it off the ground.

A few weeks later, i seen him play at the school football tournament, in dry-ish conditions.
He killed it, kicked a handful of goals in a handful of minutes. He's not exactly the cleanest player, but he does get the job done when his team mates look after him.

And he may be winning the goal kicking, but Fryzie still has a better average than him, because of the forfeit against ararat, if it wasn't for that he would be winning

You can't judge him on what he did that day your full forward couldnt get it as well. Next time around weather permitting he will have more impact.

Does anybody have the results from the game at Linton today?

c/l 68 to natte 31.
natte had Alex Fraser, Tom and B. Mason out and C/L without nick obrien, t currie, j coutts, j white, and justin obrien injured 2 minutes into the 2nd quarter. off for whole match.
but new player for them, i think his name is something macdonald im not sure though

ps. C/L played like pieces of shit majority of the game. they better hope they play better next week against illabarook if they want to keep their top spot

c/l 68 to natte 31.
natte had Alex Fraser, Tom and B. Mason out and C/L without nick obrien, t currie, j coutts, j white, and justin obrien injured 2 minutes into the 2nd quarter. off for whole match.
but new player for them, i think his name is something macdonald im not sure though

ps. C/L played like pieces of shit majority of the game. they better hope they play better next week against illabarook if they want to keep their top spot

If they play like that against illabrook then they will want Nicko back i recon. C/l still a genuine good team though. After justin went off the game sort of turned into a kick to kick game with the ball getting turned over alot. But linton being the ones to be able to score, unfortunatly for us :thumbsdown:

c/l 68 to natte 31.

if we played like pieces of shit natte must have played like disabled blokes in whelchairs!!! how can u say that when we one by 4 goals n had 7 players out obviously better than natte outs!!!!

how does f**k off sound you clown?
Did you get a kick today? or did you just reliy on your senior players like Justin O'brien and Rory nunn (for example) to do all the work so you can sit back, not get a touch, and pretend your good so you can bullshit about teams 'you' beat?

how does f**k off sound you clown?
Did you get a kick today? or did you just reliy on your senior players like Justin O'brien and Rory nunn (for example) to do all the work so you can sit back, not get a touch, and pretend your good so you can bullshit about teams 'you' beat?

hahah ur the clown m8 unlss your no.12 im pretty sure i got more touches u dumb shit

I got bored so i decided to compile a list of the top 10 biggest wins/losses this season so far, here they are:

213 points - Natte Bealiba def. Ararat
144 points - Illabarook def. Lexton
129 points - Natte Bealiba def. Rokewood Corindhap
126 points - Illabarook def. Navarre
122 points - Illabarook def. Rokewood Corindhap
120 points - Illabarook def. Rokewood Corindhap
109 points - Navarre def. Lexton
108 points - Carngham Linton def. Rokewood Corindhap
104 points - Carngham Linton def. Ararat
91 points - Carngham Linton def. Lexton

I have to admit, there's a few in there that nobody would have expected at the start of this season.

I got bored so i decided to compile a list of the top 10 biggest wins/losses this season so far, here they are:

213 points - Natte Bealiba def. Ararat
144 points - Illabarook def. Lexton
129 points - Natte Bealiba def. Rokewood Corindhap
126 points - Illabarook def. Navarre
122 points - Illabarook def. Rokewood Corindhap
120 points - Illabarook def. Rokewood Corindhap
109 points - Navarre def. Lexton
108 points - Carngham Linton def. Rokewood Corindhap
104 points - Carngham Linton def. Ararat
91 points - Carngham Linton def. Lexton

I have to admit, there's a few in there that nobody would have expected at the start of this season.
the only reason carngham dont beat teams by much is because they never have a full side in, they had a full side against illabrook and thats about the only time theyve had there real deal team:cool:

yeahh got a point there.

big match this week with the two tops teams going at it, C/L v Illabrook.
i heard Carngham will be very very undermanned with a few key players not avaible/injured. could be the time now that illabrook jump them on the ladder.

yeahh got a point there.

big match this week with the two tops teams going at it, C/L v Illabrook.
i heard Carngham will be very very undermanned with a few key players not avaible/injured. could be the time now that illabrook jump them on the ladder.

still will be a tight match!! id say carngham will go down by 3 goals!?!? although hayden budds, nick and justin o'brien (uncertain) are out they still have some quality players who will have to play hard if thy want the points!!!

Rory Nunn is all carngham need :rolleyes:

hey guys, just was a bit bored and i thought id post a bit of a preview of the big c/l illabrook game this week
Cargnham linton to win by 87 points with r.nunn tearing the game to pieces. Even though illabrook have 4 of the biggest winning margins this year(see rang chops magnificent graph from yesterday) i still cant see them winning this one. R. Chop has to stand up if illabrook are to be any chance but i just cant see this being the case if recent form is anything to go by.

hey guys, just was a bit bored and i thought id post a bit of a preview of the big c/l illabrook game this week
Cargnham linton to win by 87 points with r.nunn tearing the game to pieces. Even though illabrook have 4 of the biggest winning margins this year(see rang chops magnificent graph from yesterday) i still cant see them winning this one. R. Chop has to stand up if illabrook are to be any chance but i just cant see this being the case if recent form is anything to go by.
Haha, i love reading your mindless ignorant posts.
First of all, my recent form has put over $100 in my wallet this season, so im pretty happy with that.

And second, my post yesterday wasn't a graph

keep dreamin m8! it will be a miracl if carngham get up on th w.e it has to many key players out 2 put up a floggin like that espicially against illarbrook

thanks mate yer definatly played terrible in R2 can noy play at all in wet coditions. have no dought fiz will beat me in the goal kicking gunna miss about 3 games towards the end of the season due to other sports so his safe there. i was the other way round watching you, killed it when u played us in R2 you were just simply amazing, but on the school footy day probably not your best day but i still think the world of you thats the way it goes!

with the o'briens not playing and coz buddsy has his state shot put this weekend i dont think rory nunn could carry cargham by himself to victory this weekend

nah mate his shot put things next weekend, his not playing cause he has a court case on saturday apparently hurt some guy real bad cause the guy gave him a bit of lip so if anybody has to play on hayden i wouldnt say anything you might regret, exspecially you peter pan i can tell your lippy from your idiotic post i have been reading

oh yeah i did hear about that a while ago, it was a kid from sunbury when he was watching his mates play a few weeks ago wasnt it? is he out of hospital yet?

do you reckon carngham will still be able to get through it? buddsy didnt contribute to much for there last game agaisnt illabrook, but they will still have there gun player rory nunn playing.. when he is on song, he can win the match off his own boot

Yeah if carhnam want to have a win the blokes like plozza, mundy, couts and Paul granger will have to take their A game to the match on Saturday. :thumbsu:

i still think illabrook this week not because they are good but because they are playing carnghams not so good team but who will stop rory nunn if he gets going there is no reason why carngham cant win, will it be fiery wayne who gets the job? maybe even a younger player gets the big job? i just dont know this questions must be asked, back to the hayden budds story yeah the kid is out of hospital with 3 broken ribs and a fractured cheek bone

Lexton plains under 17s thread Part 2