Na never i love playing againgst quality opposition. but seriously i am crook
wats wrong with butlers ankle will put carso on him again and carso will beat him again ha
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Na never i love playing againgst quality opposition. but seriously i am crook
Ash in a back pocket and me at full forward haha.
Everyone has a down game, don't get too cocky Driscoll lol. You might end up shut down yourself. We might put Chris "superboot" Clark onto ya haha.wats wrong with butlers ankle will put carso on him again and carso will beat him again ha
move of the century haha
wats wrong with butlers ankle will put carso on him again and carso will beat him again ha
whos your top five players not including you
matt beames, jakeb nykos, chris clarke, Tom swab are all top line players haha
yeah i get the joke swabby is not gud
My top 5
1. Jarrod "Asian Sensation" Cunningham.
2. Chris "superboot" Clark
3. Jakeb "Old pal" Thomas
4. Ethan "tank" McDonald
5. Ashley "old man" Legget
haha
Know ya didn't ask me, but my proper top 5 for Eagles
1. Northy
2. Leggs
3. Bywater
4. Butler
5. Zanos
Your top 5 for Navarre Driscoll?
Nah there's more they were just off the top of my head. Pretty much everyone has a nickname or something to bag them out about lol.
are probly like this
hannett
lang
leithhead
rhodan
c.driscoll
Its spelt rhoden, driscoll lolare probly like this
hannett
lang
leithhead
rhodan
c.driscoll
If Ararat play Illabrook in the finals, do you reckon you will beat them again?
Its spelt rhoden, driscoll lol
Bit of history on the spelling michaelsorry mate
At the start of the season they did look like a really good team, but with suspensions and players on the out in the last month they looked like they were going down hill. Looking forward to playing them in the finalsHaha also I remember when Illabrook beat Navarre earlier in the year your coach said no-one else besides Navarre will be able to beat Illabrook all year. Or at least that's what we got told. Then Eagles and C/L went on to beat them. I think they went out of form for a while due to a lot of injuries but are just about at full strength now ready for finals.