Lid still on , but **** me am I enjoying watching us play right now. I've not been turned on like this in a long time.
Im the same. Last year it was like a chore. Was just going to be some form of punishment.
LIVE: Geelong v Melbourne - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 80% chance -- What's your tip? -- Team line-ups »
Lid still on , but **** me am I enjoying watching us play right now. I've not been turned on like this in a long time.
I know right!Well I’ll be damned. Just assumed we did.
2/3 ain’t badI know right!
Death
Taxes
Geelong at potato park
Hawks in Iceland
Dogs at shithole stadium.
JUNE PREMIERS!March Premiers dont win flags in September. Our neighbours are proof of this.
Lets reassess the situation at least at the midpoint of the season.
R12,13 and 14 we play Syd, Lions and Hawks respectively.JUNE PREMIERS!
Not to worry. I'm going overseas for 6 weeks, so I'll miss everything from the Collingwood game through to the bye, which includes those Syd, Lions and Hawks games.R12,13 and 14 we play Syd, Lions and Hawks respectively.
We truly will know then where we stand in 2025.
However lets not forget after R14, the Lions were well and truly sitting out of the 8 in 13th and won the flag.
For the record after R14, Swans, Blues, Pies and Dons were in the Top 4. We need that to sink in.
Lid still nowhere to be seen
Next four are huge games. 7-0 sounds delicious
I had a little nosey at the Suns forum and they are incredibly confident and the general feel is that they will beat us quite easily due to the superiority of their midfield.Lid still nowhere to be seen
Next four are huge games. 7-0 sounds delicious
I don't know what you're going on about but I think it will be a cracking game between both sides. Will be high scoring match I reckon.I had a little nosey at the Suns forum and they are incredibly confident and the general feel is that they will beat us quite easily due to the superiority of their midfield.
I guess most Sun's fans have probably never played or even watched much footy but to suggest our midfield is pedestrian is so 2022!
Have a read through your thread and get back to me..I don't know what you're going on about but I think it will be a cracking game between both sides. Will be high scoring match I reckon.
I had a little nosey at the Suns forum and they are incredibly confident and the general feel is that they will beat us quite easily due to the superiority of their midfield.
I guess most Sun's fans have probably never played or even watched much footy but to suggest our midfield is pedestrian is so 2022!
And use aren't the same? I'm pretty sure every clubs supporters feel like they can beat anyone on their dayHave a read through your thread and get back to me..
make up your mind mate - your first crack you stated;And use aren't the same? I'm pretty sure every clubs supporters feel like they can beat anyone on their day
And use aren't the same? I'm pretty sure every clubs supporters feel like they can beat anyone on their day