All I changed was Hawthorn to Sydney as I mixed myself up in that post. Now all you need to change is your av and sig!
All you did was change the teams around after admitting what the bet was in the first place.
All I changed was Hawthorn to Sydney as I mixed myself up in that post. Now all you need to change is your av and sig!
Quote by me clearing up the bet conditions stating that Hawthorn have a 30 point head startWow giving the Hawks a 30 point start on a miserable wet night.....
Bloodret acknowledging the 30 point line. This statement implies that in the eye of Bloodret, the Swans are awesome and should demolish Hawthorn by > 30 pointsSilly bet by him, not sure what he was thinking.
When someone asks for a sig and av bet, it is always on head-to-head unless specifically agreed upon by both people that different terms may apply. Bayer threw a 30 point line at me, which gave the Swans +30, not Swans -60+30. This really isn't rocket science.
It clearly wasn't obvious, a lot of people are confused. If you were to win that bet you would have had to have said something along the lines of I'll give you a five goal line on top of that 60 points, but instead you just said "I'll give you a five goal line", so of course I took it with pleasured hands, hence why I said it was a silly bet and I wasn't sure what you were thinking.The bet may have seemed ambiguous, but the context was obvious, and your subsequent clarification of a head start to us made it crystal clear.
Your conclusion is dogshit. The more obvious interpretation is that giving the swans a 5 goal start was a silly bet for Bayer because it was very favourable to Bloodret, “not sure what he was thinking”. Why would a hawks 5 goal start be that favourable? It wouldn’t - you’ve lost your fig leaf and your big flappy welch is there for all to see.Reference A: Bloodret puffing his chest proclaiming a 10 goal win
Reference B: Bayer proposing a Sig/Avatar bet with a slightly ambiguous terminology of 'give you a generous line of 5 goals'
Reference C:
Quote by me clearing up the bet conditions stating that Hawthorn have a 30 point head start
Reference D:
Bloodret acknowledging the 30 point line. This statement implies that in the eye of Bloodret, the Swans are awesome and should demolish Hawthorn by > 30 points
Jodie hiding behind a Benny again lelBloodRet you welching flog.
SMH... Own up to your welching ways and honourably join the likes of Black Flag and NorthernLights .
Tsh Tsh Tsh.
Jodie hiding behind a Benny again lel
Just give both of them badges for not organising a clear win/loss bet instead of some stupid line bet that can be argued about.
Lol ******* BS, this is a bigger rort than Nic Nat getting rubbed out for that tackle.
Jodie hiding behind a Benny again lel
Peak a boo to you too juniorLel indeed
Yeah because I wasn't in the right here.
Whatever, if a verdict couldn't be determined then so be it, I suppose that's a fair outcome.
Thanks for the support amigo.Good result. I basically got you off the charge with some money in the poor box and 100 hours community service.
BTW, the invoice is in the mail.
LIAR!
Pics or it didn't happen...
You leave the Bay for a month if I do ?
**** oath... I'll go for two!!
Bewdy
Pic
Time stamped and all
View attachment 501716
See ya dick head
I posted this on another thread this morning
Talk about stupid
See ya in July !
Time / place stamped and I posted the first one on here before your mate opened his big mouth
At least he had the plums to take the bet after calling me a liar
Your just a gutless mouthy campaigner
Here ya go knob
Straight from my phone
View attachment 501743
You call that proof...lol. Ridiculous! I ain't goin' anywhere...
Thanks for the random google pics. I think I'll stay. Cheers anyway...