LLOYD IS INNOCENT - LETS START A PETITION

Just sign up here and i will forawrd all my repsonses to the AFL and then to Matty and the essendon footy club.

Lets face it if OJ was innocent why not matty lloyd.

im sick of all the essendon bashing that goes on in the afl. i reckon we are being victimised. everyone is jealous of the mighty bombers.

So sign up here bomber fans and lets show the afl who we are.

mattys number one fan

This is a worthwhile cause. We send hero faxes and stuff during the olympics. i think matty deserves one. if matty was an olympian he would win gold for sure. Lets get behind matty he is such a good role model for us.

go dons

Hahahah he wasnt innocent so why the petition??

Lloyds No 1 Fan might actually be Matthew Lloyd, he speaks like a 12 year old and so does ....
biggrin.gif

------------------
Use the force Luke ....

Originally posted by LLOYDS NUMBER ONE FAN:
This is a worthwhile cause. We send hero faxes and stuff during the olympics. i think matty deserves one. if matty was an olympian he would win gold for sure. Lets get behind matty he is such a good role model for us.

go dons

Good role models don't go charging other players with their elbows up. In fact, he was extremely lucky to get away with 1 week -for the same thing other players have gone for 3 weeks+!

you are kidding right??
confused.gif
coz if you aren't this would have to be the lowest most pathetic request this board has been exposed to!!!
rolleyes.gif

Boo F@#%ing Hoo our pretty boy got suspended, big deal! Go have a sook and leave us alone!

GO DEES!
smile.gif

------------------
Footy. It was just a sport.
But now it's also a business.
However, according to the fans it's a religion,where the people rule!

The Mighty Melbourne Demons- My passion, My obsession!

I dont care if you have a record at the tribunal matty. No one can take the coleman medal away from you. everyone loves you still matty. i hope we beat sydney and that the boys do it for you matty. we will miss you heaps. your fans will still love you matty.

come on bomber fans lets show matty we still love him. im going to get names when i get back to school and send matty a card to show him i still care.

go bombers

WHAT BULLSHIT IS THIS TOPIC. THE w***er DESERVES EVERYTHING HE GOT PLUS MORE.
YOU ARE A DILUSIONAL w***er. WHO WOULD SIGN A STUPID PETITION.

APA

Originally posted by JLC:

APA

You're the bigger w***er for taking this idiot seriously.

Originally posted by JLC:

APA

And you call yourself educated? Kindy certificate doesn't count.

Just Like Crap

hey llyod get off the internet theres people your age you can rape jes "matty well miss you"
"well beat em for you matty"
its llyod himself

Originally posted by kangas biggest fan:
hey llyod get off the internet theres people your age you can rape jes "matty well miss you"
"well beat em for you matty"
its llyod himself

What the **** does that mean?
What a stupid statement.

I cant believe what all the fuss is about. Matthew Lloyd is soft and the sooner you bomber bandwagon supporters realise this the better. He is so worried that he had to say in todays paper that he wants to improve his tough guy image. I mean come on, surely you all realise this guy is spoon fed a lot of his goals from easy handballs and free kicks. Earn your goals Lloyd like Lockett and Dunstall had to.
I have one word to sum up Lloyd

"OVERRATED"

APA

I think this whole thread was started as a pisstake, but if you want my opinion, LLOYD WAS GUILTY - LET'S STOP A PETITION.

------------------
You only have one year to prove yourself.

Originally posted by LLOYDS NUMBER ONE FAN:
i will print down all the responses and send them to mr sheedy or to matty to cheer him up.

matty 18 forever

You do that. Maybe you can also send him over a box of tissues, a teddy bear and some candy just to make him feel better.
frown.gif

What a joke!

LLOYD IS INNOCENT - LETS START A PETITION