LOL NORF Vale Cammo78 2015 edition

As we are finally playing Norf this week, I think it's appropriate to bump this considering how much Cammo loved to troll Norf.

I've already put a sig and av on the line against Higgins2Waite perhaps a few more Dogs/Norf flogs can do the same

Hopefully we can get a win for Cammo this week

Go Dogs

Not to give the dogs excuses but games the week after a trip to Perth are often lost.

True, but we should have about 7-8 changes this week so a third of our team should be freshened up a little.

Agree, particularly off 6 days turnaround.

Hence why I'm annoyed about Beveridge's tactics and selections yesterday. We went gun ho and failed, Morris and Grant got injured too. How much is left in the tank etc?

The only positive is we should have a heap of ins this week in Roughead, Roberts, Boyd x 2 and Picken to come in softening the blow, but I hope the talls don't struggle because they've missed a bit of footy.

Red strip = guaranteed loss though. We wore it last season.

Should be a cracking game. Dare I say, the biggest North/Dogs game since 1998?

Considering both teams haven't played each other this late in the year with finals implications in the balance for both, yeah sounds about right.

We smashed you lot in 1999 but that was like round 15 and you came off a 10 game winning streak, didn't matter obviously as you won the flag and we went out in straight sets :$

As we are finally playing Norf this week, I think it's appropriate to bump this considering how much Cammo loved to troll Norf.

I've already put a sig and av on the line against Higgins2Waite perhaps a few more Dogs/Norf flogs can do the same

Hopefully we can get a win for Cammo this week

Go Dogs
Good idea. We should try and get as many Bay north and bay dog supporters to put their av/sig on the line in honour of Cammo

Harvey, getting it done.
I remember Cookie flattened Robert Scott in that game, ended up copping 4 weeks and cost us come prelim day

He was on the outer afterwards, suppose Redpath is like the hardworking, less fat version of him lol, could play that bloke, just he hated training and loved a beer apparently.

Was a great gane that one anyway, Carey and Grant were both huge for both clubs, shame neither won the flag that year. If the new finals structure was implemented then Adelaide would've been knocked out first week as they finished 6th

Tag em minnows

Hufus, David Schwarz, GoGriff, JCVD, Burntchook to name a few

Dogs Mods? A few of em post here, dunno if they're allowed to do Sig/avs though never seen a mod do one FWIW.
Tag them mate.

LOL NORF Vale Cammo78 2015 edition