Lower class supporters at the football, It's detestable.

Sunshine does my very successful contractor business bother you or perhaps the fact that I paid off my mortgage in 1990 upsets you. :rolleyes:

I don't live on credit trying to pretend that I am better than I am. I don't need to. :D

Doesn't it bother you that you aren't at the top of the heap yet?

Keep on climbing sunshine there's always someone above you to envy. :D

Sad pretentious little soul. :rolleyes:

Excellent.

There seems to be faeces stuck in the pool house lavatory. Are you available to nip over and get stuck into it?

I don't know about you peons, but when I go and watch my beloved Melbourne FC at the MCG, I really detest having second and third class citizens near the same area I sit. It's at it's worse when we play Collingwood, the filthy pick pocket street urchins they are.:cool:
It's time to institute class system seating in AFL venues so bluebloods such as myself do not have to tolerate the toothless illiterate stooge's that support the other clubs.
I trust I have your support with this issue.

Get on to it Mr. Demetriou.
What I find detestable about going to the footy is watching opposition supporters singing the song after losing a game, the last time I saw it happen was Augsut 2 2009.

I don't know about you peons, but when I go and watch my beloved Melbourne FC at the MCG, I really detest having second and third class citizens near the same area I sit. It's at it's worse when we play Collingwood, the filthy pick pocket street urchins they are.:cool:
It's time to institute class system seating in AFL venues so bluebloods such as myself do not have to tolerate the toothless illiterate stooge's that support the other clubs.
I trust I have your support with this issue.

Get on to it Mr. Demetriou.

I endorse this thread and greatly sympathize with the OP.

It's a terrible shame that the waiting list for MCC membership is so long as I'm sure becoming a member would solve most of your issues, aside from having to come face-to-face with the rabble in the car park of course.

Whats the other version??

There is none I saw the whole thing and he head-butted him, he was drunk and trying to start a fight and came at me just before he hit Nathan's dad.

Even Collingwood disowned this flog, so I doubt they would be happy if their supporters were backing him.

There is none I saw the whole thing and he head-butted him, he was drunk and trying to start a fight and came at me just before he hit Nathan's dad.

Even Collingwood disowned this flog, so I doubt they would be happy if their supporters were backing him.
I once saw a Melbourne supporter trip up an old lady and she cut her head and got a black eye, he laughed and walked off without even checking to see if she was ok.

I think you need to target alcohol rather than individual teams supporters, that is the common denominator in all these incidents.

I once saw a Melbourne supporter trip up an old lady and she cut her head and got a black eye, he laughed and walked off without even checking to see if she was ok.

I think you need to target alcohol rather than individual teams supporters, that is the common denominator in all these incidents.

So he purposely tripped over this lady and she got an instant black eye, while the guy just looked at her and laughed?? :rolleyes: **** your full of shit.

I once saw a Melbourne supporter spit at a guy in a wheelchair, absolute lowest of low they are.

What about a bit more detail; did it happen after or during a match, was the match between Melbourne and Collingwood, was the Melbourne supporter drunk, did the guy in the wheelchair do anything to provoke it?

I went to the football at Shityhead a couple of years ago and sat in the area where the Essendon grog squad are situated. There is a guy in the grog squad who is in a wheelchair and when we hit the front he rammed his chair in to my son who was seated on the aisle next to where he was.

We just ignored it but some wouldn't.

I went to the football at Shityhead a couple of years ago and sat in the area where the Essendon grog squad are situated. There is a guy in the grog squad who is in a wheelchair and when we hit the front he rammed his chair in to my son who was seated on the aisle next to where he was.

Think we've found our spitter :thumbsdown:

So he purposely tripped over this lady and she got an instant black eye, while the guy just looked at her and laughed?? :rolleyes: **** your full of shit.
I didn't say on purpose, he was just being a drunk moron, and the black eye didn't take long at all to come up, we were standing around concerned for her while they got the ambulance guys.

Like I said, alcohol is the common denominator, not a team.

^Great video, and its good to see Gary Lyon who is a keen Melbourne supporter look down at the scumbag Colliflog supporter. You could really feel the venom in his voice when he condemned that ****wits actions. The spitter is obviously from a lower socio-economic area, and had Centrelink fund his membership. What a pitiful excuse of a human being!

Exactly my point. It takes a fellow Dee supporter to see my revelations amongst the chorus of hooting and bleeting dole bludging cretins.

Really.. How much can a cardbox box down a scum alley reall be worth?

I like you sir. You have ticker and an eye for detail. What's even better is that our "4" seats as you put it would still raise more revenue in a season for Melbourne FC than the entire Norf's and Bulldogs memberships combined.

When will you beer swilling buffoons recognise the Melbourne FC supporter is a better class of person than the rest of you 'Jerry Springer' trash, with, off course, some exceptions for first class supporters of other clubs.
Keep trying night shift boy. I bought my investment property in Yarraville in 1978 for $29,000 just after the West gate bridge was completed allowing direct access from the suburb into the heart of Melbourne in 15 minutes. The prices climbed steadily and started taking off in the mid '90's I accepted a final auction bid of $151,000 in 1998 and walked away laughing at green belt wanna be's like you. That's called forward planning box boy, they teach it at life tech but you won't learn it as a night stacker you have to get out in the world and actually do something.
Happy stacking night shift boy and watch out for the foreman, he's got your name on a condom :D

Keep trying night shift boy. I bought my investment property in Yarraville in 1978 for $29,000 just after the West gate bridge was completed allowing direct access from the suburb into the heart of Melbourne in 15 minutes. The prices climbed steadily and started taking off in the mid '90's I accepted a final auction bid of $151,000 in 1998 and walked away laughing at green belt wanna be's like you. That's called forward planning box boy, they teach it at life tech but you won't learn it as a night stacker you have to get out in the world and actually do something.
Happy stacking night shift boy and watch out for the foreman, he's got your name on a condom :D

The problem is you blinked if you'd kept it it would be worth more than double that now. I bought a house in Brighton in 1996 for $360,000 and sold it in 2009 for $1,850,000.

^Great video, and its good to see Gary Lyon who is a keen Melbourne supporter look down at the scumbag Colliflog supporter. You could really feel the venom in his voice when he condemned that ****wits actions. The spitter is obviously from a lower socio-economic area, and had Centrelink fund his membership. What a pitiful excuse of a human being!
You are an absolute disgrace to the club you purport to support and Jim Stynes is an absolute gentleman and a giant of a human being would be aghast your utter contempt for anyone you consider beneath your station - how does that work box boy? Whats lower than a night filler with delusions of adequacy?
Shark sh1t is lower and that's at the bottom of the ocean

Was it a house, unit or vacant block??

The problem is you blinked if you'd kept it it would be worth more than double that now. I bought a house in Brighton in 1996 for $360,000 and sold it in 2009 for $1,850,000.
Good for you sunshine blinking has nothing to do with it. It suited me to sell at the time, unlike green belt scum who try to squeeze every cent out of everyone and anything around them some of us have a life to lead which amounts to much more than endlessly chasing of every cent.
I'll leave the money worshiping to you and your sad brethren. While you spend your every waking moment chasing eternal wealth I acquired the means to live as I pleased. Happy money chasing sunshine keep in touch and tell us all how the treadmill is working out for you.

Lower class supporters at the football, It's detestable.