For someone who is watching the show for the first time this season, how on earth would an intruder work?
Contrary to her opinion, Liz comes across as far from confident. This Sam guy isn't going to improve that at all.
So 'scientists' spend multiple minutes trying to scientifically pair the correct partners together. Then when they fail, they try to improve the situation by just chucking them in with the next in line. Well, makes for good TV.GEE WHIZ. She should frame that and put it on her wall because I wouldn't have her in the top 50. Tell her if you want
EXCELLENT QUESTION. We all scratched our head at that. It doesn't work as an intrusion at all. Unless something happens with other couples, but they aren't there for that. They just didn't want to call it "season extender".
Me. Tonight looks like a ripper.Who is ready for tonight
So 'scientists' spend multiple minutes trying to scientifically pair the correct partners together. Then when they fail, they try to improve the situation by just chucking them in with the next in line. Well, makes for good TV.
Cant you just edit her badly lolGEE WHIZ. She should frame that and put it on her wall because I wouldn't have her in the top 50. Tell her if you want
EXCELLENT QUESTION. We all scratched our head at that. It doesn't work as an intrusion at all. Unless something happens with other couples, but they aren't there for that. They just didn't want to call it "season extender".
Me. Tonight looks like a ripper.
Chances are i'll be watching delayed like I have been so far.
My bad, I thought you meant they matched the 'intruder' up with someone from a couple that didn't work out. I guess I'll just watch and it will make sense.Not sure what you got from my post but, no, they come in as couples. They get their own wedding etc.
The idea is to see what happens when new couples enter the experiment halfway through and perhaps they can learn from couples already there
That’s why I said the word intruder didn’t make sense.
Gets up and sings but hasn’t met anyone in 3000 days
Okies
Contrary to her opinion, Liz comes across as far from confident. This Sam guy isn't going to improve that at all.
A classic case of low self-esteem, that girl.
She should post on Big Footy.
Not sure what you got from my post but, no, they come in as couples. They get their own wedding etc.
The idea is to see what happens when new couples enter the experiment halfway through and perhaps they can learn from couples already there
That’s why I said the word intruder didn’t make sense.
Live tonight as well.I’ll be live tonight we are finalising all the bub’s stuff for the flight (we leave Saturday)