eddiebankbalance
- Banned
Tough luck Caro, he stays a Tiger, gerrrrrr rooooarrrrrrrrr
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
This has to be the best line I have ever read on BF !!!
Please tell me you're taking the piss
There is 10 times more chance of Shaw leaving Collingwood then there is of Martin coming to Collingwood.
nice one mate, you got me goodAnd I bet you 'stand by Hird'
Breaking news just in witch is funny with up to 12 people at the bombers could be banned from asada and maybe life bans to so it could be on the footy show tonight...........nice one mate, you got me good
did you think that one up all by yourself ?
If you are trying to be smart you might want to be sure you use the correct spelling of wordsBreaking news just in witch is funny with up to 12 people at the bombers could be banned from asada and maybe life bans to so it could be on the footy show tonight...........
Ha is that the best come back you got, spelling , really thats really shit and lame i think my 4 year old nephew can do better than that spelling ha you make me laugh. here is a link for all of us who watch the news today to laugh at brotherpussy http://www.news.com.au/breaking-new...etime-sport-bans/story-e6frfkp9-1226722374126 get your facts before you bag somone tosser.If you are trying to be smart you might want to be sure you use the correct spelling of words
And another thing, they wont be banned from asada they will be banned from the AFL
I must be missing something....is it school holidays already ?
You should get your 4 year old nephew to spell check for you .Ha is that the best come back you got, spelling , really thats really shit and lame i think my 4 year old nephew can do better than that spelling ha you make me laugh. here is a link for all of us who watch the news today to laugh at brotherpussy http://www.news.com.au/breaking-new...etime-sport-bans/story-e6frfkp9-1226722374126 get your facts before you bag somone tosser.
Ha you make me laugh when i handed ya arse to you with the facts cos i wasnt making it up when you are sooking cos you didnt make the finals again.You should get your 4 year old nephew to spell check for you .
Is this still a Martin to Collingwood thread ?
what about himThis guy ^
Thanks for that, it was good for a laugh . Now back to the thread, what is your highly thought of opinion about Martin to Collingwood ?Ha you make me laugh when i handed ya arse to you with the facts cos i wasnt making it up when you are sooking cos you didnt make the finals again.
Your really sad old man being 37 and using the same spelling comeback twice how lame ouch you got me again lol dont hurt me lol.
Aother sookie baby who cant handle the truth. Asada and wada own the afl in power and governance when it comes to punishment in drug matters as they can give punishment buddy and the afl can't stop them. It's ok to admit your wrong over reacting being a child attacking someone who had facts cos every time you reply everyone laughs at you. STICKS AND STONES, abuse just makes me laugh and smile cos your so old dont reply back cos your boring and a negative old man.
why is that ?Imagine Martin and Seedsman in the same team.
Jesus.
Eddie is reporting that Martin has to sign at Richmond by today or it's off the table.
Has there been a more mismanaged contract?
Heard from a reliable source that Martin has a huge offer from Collingwood and is expected to be traded to Collingwood in a three way deal with GWS.
Eddie is reporting that Martin has to sign at Richmond by today or it's off the table.
Has there been a more mismanaged contract?