Meltdown MAXI’s Grundy-less Straight Setters vs Elmer's Decade-long Dudds in Who will lose to Joey’s Brions next week?

Joining you in the beer hall at poachers inn rutherglen.
Bankcard.
Some cash
Parma
Best sh1t stirring mood.
Winning feeling.
Have a good night everyone.

Hope you got tix for tonight mate..

I don't envy anyone spending a night in the Northcote region..absolute poo poo central

All i want is for carlton to shoot out to a big lead, melbourne to reel them in to be trailing by less than a kick, and the match being decided by a contentious free to the blues sealing b2b straight sets for the dees

Maximum melts maximum chaos maximum comedy maximum enjoyment

In a very boring finals series I think Carlton will choke at the end and Melbourne will win by 6 points.

If i wanted to hear the opinions of an uncouth, mouth dribbling nuffie, I would have consulted one of the many homeless/drug addicted nuff nuffs I encouraged in the Melly CBD this arvo !

#ElmerGoesBang

7z88j3.jpg

I am at the G tonight you unwashed flogs. Where are you bums

Meltdown MAXI’s Grundy-less Straight Setters vs Elmer's Decade-long Dudds in Who will lose to Joey’s Brions next week?