AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Because you’re a D/H.Why did I tip Melbourne?
Can't find a toilet, can occasionally find the ballGee Sidebottom has been a terrific player over the years.
"Well boy, you sure do got purty toes"I read somewhere that Spain doesn't have an extradition treaty with Australia. Explains a lot.
Whare's Jemmy no brownlow votes today?Maynard BoG!
Come on now, Eddie explained what happened.Can't find a toilet, can occasionally find the ball
Technically they're the 9th and 10th best teams until the final siren goesIf these are the third and fourth-best teams in it, might as well start booking GF tickets now
If these are the third and fourth-best teams in it, might as well start booking GF tickets now
Stood out didn’t it?Viney heard Nickys footsteps lol please never ever refer to Viney as a tough ever again. Shits himself constantly, in fact it cost them last years Semi when he banged it on the boot to Weitering with a minute to go.
Already posted that one in this fred. Get some new material…
Don't pay tax on cash. His brothers used to earn a fair bit of cash on a Saturday night at the Shep pubs. In fact if they're at todays game Joel Smith and Clarry will give Sideys brothers a few dollars for sure.Do you reckon Sidebottom commits massive tax fraud like his family members do?
Oh I was referring to some other Sidebottom "ventures" - but the ones mentioned are no surprise to me eitherDon't pay tax on cash. His brothers used to earn a fair bit of cash on a Saturday night at the Shep pubs. In fact if they're at todays game Joel Smith and Clarry will give Sideys brothers a few dollars for sure.
Country people have to make a bit of money too.Oh I was referring to some other Sidebottom "ventures" - but the ones mentioned are no surprise to me either
Nice spreadsheet.Great quarter
Frampers goal
Sidebottom mark shame about the kick lol
Koz flips the bird
Naicos goal
BT not knowing players names
Shemons kicking behinds
Pies exciting yoof shining
Dreamons and Bay flogs triggered
Something for everyone
Now let’s see what legs we have left for the 4th
Just post about the footy says bloke not posting about the footy