Me

was bored

Transport: Mum's Taxi, Train, Mates - haven't got my lisence yet and no big deal at all really.

Team: Collingwood - obviously

Other Sports: Cricket, Pool, Poker

Favourite Foods: Anything

Favourite Drinks: Beer drinker here, but anything

Best/Worst Radio Stations: I'm not fussy, despite i like to flick

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Lost, Family Guy

Best Radio/TV Jingle: next

Favourite Website: BigFooty.com :thumbsu:

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: mikey_robinson_28@hotmail.com

Best Holiday Spot: Maroochydore

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Hmmm...Coke, Chips, Milk

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer...Why? Safeway, closest

Favourite Cartoon Character: Peter Griffin

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Okay, I was off me tree at skoolies, laid down on the pier and looked into the sky...i said to myself show us a shooting star, 10 mins later saw one, OMG.

Bad Habits: Biting my nails - sometimes gets way to serious

Biggest Fear/Phobia: probably my street, i live in the stix

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? No.

Hobbies: BigFooty, lol - Poker, Pool, Kicking the footy, BBQ's.

3 Famous People I've Met: Eddie McGuire, Michael Tuck (at the Pub/TAB, lol), Marco the painter.

Dream Job: Unemployed

Favourite Board/Video Games: GTA-San Andreas, TAR

Favourite Game Show: The Amazing Race, Price is Right

Reality Program: AFL Football Match ;)

Top 5 Songs (In No Particular Order...) Take Me Out - Franz, Hate it or Love it - Game/Fiddy, Overcome - Live, Mind's Eye - Wolfmother, Tubthumping - Chumbawamba

I Admire...Why? Lonie_From_50

Finally...3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die... Win the lottery, See the Pies win a premiership, Explore Europe

Ahh was bored so i copied L_F_50's

Transport: Parentals

Team: Collingwood

Other Sports: All sports are great

Favourite Foods: Anything

Favourite Drinks: Sports drinks

Best/Worst Radio Stations: They all suck

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Prison Break

Best Holiday Spot: Europe, Carribean

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Water, Bread, Milk

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer... Safeway

Favourite Cartoon Character: Homer J

Bad Habits: Biting my nails

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Being thrown/falling off a massive ship in the middle of the ocean!!!

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? No

Hobbies: Any thing thats fun

3 Famous People I've Met: Fat Ed, Channel Seven weather man!!!! Can't meet my self.

Dream Job: Pilot

Favourite Board/Video Games: Ahh ahh can't even think of one, I'll say Halo

Favourite Game Show: They are pathetic.

Reality Program: Biggest looser.

I Admire...Why? Pilots!!! People who built up global business' from scratch.

Finally...3 things id like to achieve before i die: Pilot a plane, with people in it... Own my own hotel chain... Be satisfied with my life

This seems fun & I'm bloody bored

Transport: Parents

Team: North Melbourne

Other Sports: Cricket

Favourite Foods: Oysters Kilpatrick

Favourite Drinks: Lollywater & Coke

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Don't listen to the radio

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Footy Show & The Gospel

Best Holiday Spot:

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley:
Orange Juice, Coke & Chocolate

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer: Woolworths

Favourite Cartoon Character:
Homer

Bad Habits: Biting my nails

Biggest Fear/Phobia:
Stickers..weird I know but I hate them

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos?
Only my ears

Hobbies: Meh nothing

3 Famous People I've Met: randoms from Bazils footy show, Glen Jakovich & Mikey Robbins

Dream Job: Model

Favourite Board/Video Games:
Um The Sims

Favourite Game Show:
None, they are all ghey

Reality Program:
Australias Next Top Model & Rockstar

I Admire...Why?
Gemma Ward, for being the worlds biggest supermodel atm and being a Perthie :)

Finally...3 things id like to achieve before i die:
Get Married, Go to South Africa & France and Move to Melbourne

billybrownless16 said:
I don't think these profiles belong in Healy's thread:thumbsdown:
Yeah same, I realised it was in his thread after I posted it..
Ohwell

Lonie_from_50 said:
lol, love it :p

I've never been to Perth, but still Perth>Sydney>Adelaide,Hobart>Darwin ... lol :p
Well Perths nice, but I'd love to live in Melbourne where most people seem to be AFL obsessed & it was a really awesome place when I went there.
But if I couldn't move to Melb I wouldn't really mind staying in Perth..it's pretty good..just quite boring.

Puffing Billy said:
I don't think these profiles belong in Healy's thread

Lol, WTF - I thought this was just a welcome thread for everyone to post the Welcome sticky in...gee, Healy is a real winner, never seen him on the other boards lol - Intro Board nerd.

Brittany said:
just quite boring.

Should hang around the Weagles boys Brit. Michael Gardiner knows where to find some interesting stuff in that city of yours, and Benny loves a late fun run.

Lonie_from_50 said:
Should hang around the Weagles boys Brit. Michael Gardiner knows where to find some interesting stuff in that city of yours, and Benny loves a late fun run.
Lmao yeah good idea :p
I heard they all hang around Northbridge..

Transport: 1989 VN Commodore

Team: Mighty Pies

Other Sports: Cricket, Indoor Netball (be nice :eek: )

Favourite Foods: Ah, tough question. I do hang out for Mint Peas at Xmas the most hehe

Favourite Drinks: Beam & Coke is my drink of choice

Best/Worst Radio Stations: JJJ (What choice do I have in Tassie!)

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Lost

Best Holiday Spot: Melbourne (If the budget allows) Tomahawk, NE Tas (If the budget doesnt allow)

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Peaches, Oranges, Chocolate Custard

Favourite Cartoon Character: Duffman! or Marklar from South Park (its my nickname, other than the ever creative 'Dunny')

Bad Habits: I dunno, being so damn perfect I guess :p

Biggest Fear/Phobia: HEIGHT!

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Pass

Hobbies: Reading, Renovating (when motivated), Stats

3 Famous People I've Met: John Howard, John Longmire, struggling for a 3rd

Dream Job: Champion Data stat keeper or Indoor Sport Centre operator (only cos Ive been thinking semi-seriously about doing it!)

Favourite Board/Video Games: Pictionary, Trivial Pursuit, the Madden NFL series, ICC 2005, TAR

Favourite Game Show: Amazing! (Theres a key in the cactus!)

Reality Program: got into 1 series of Survivor a long time ago, but nothing else

I Admire...Why? Richard Branson, for becoming so damn rich! (Theres more, but if you want to know more, read the book)

Finally...3 things id like to achieve before i die: Travel, particularly Africa... Have children and see the Pies win a flag!

I am still very angery about the Mighty Cats losing on the weekend. It was not very good.

Easter was ace as usual. I got some really good choclate eggs and stuff. I ate so much of them on Sunday I was a little bit sick. I got a bit of runny poos.

When I was at home at mum and dads some friends of theres came over. They have a girl who I have not seen for a long time. The last time I saw her she was just a little girl. She is now all grown up and very pretty. I spent alot of time with her telling her about the Cats and where I live. I also showed her my photo album of Will Slade pictures. I think she liked me a little bit.

I got a letter from the Cats last week. It said that it had passed my letter onto Will and that he was very thankful. I hope he writes one back to me, that would be so ace.

We have a problem at the unit at the moment. Someone keeps putting there poos in the fridge. Neville went to get some butter the other morning and when he lifted the lid there was a poos in there. It was really yuk. The carers are trying to find out who is doing it. We have some new people so it might be one of them. I aint going to keep anything in the fridge until they find out who it is.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

Big news.

That girl whos mum and dad are friends with mine and I saw her at easter rang me. At first I thought it was someone playing a joke on me but it was really her. She is very nice and she asked me what I had been doing. I told her that I had been doing stuff. She wanted to know if I was going to go to the footy and stuff.

She is very nice.

There is still some poos been found. One of the girls found a log on the floor in the shower. It is really a mistery, Neville says that him and me should act like police and try to hunt down who is doing it. A bit like they used to do in scooby doo.

Cat_flying_high said:
:eek: shock horror! Them and every other 18-28 year old person in Perth!
:eek: really?
Nah but I heard they hang around the hell dodgy people in there..well thats what someone told me.

mdunn27 said:

Transport: 1989 VN Commodore

Team: Mighty Pies

Other Sports: Cricket, Indoor Netball (be nice :eek: )

Favourite Foods: Ah, tough question. I do hang out for Mint Peas at Xmas the most hehe

Favourite Drinks: Beam & Coke is my drink of choice

Best/Worst Radio Stations: JJJ (What choice do I have in Tassie!)

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Lost

Best Holiday Spot: Melbourne (If the budget allows) Tomahawk, NE Tas (If the budget doesnt allow)

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Peaches, Oranges, Chocolate Custard

Favourite Cartoon Character: Duffman! or Marklar from South Park (its my nickname, other than the ever creative 'Dunny')

Bad Habits: I dunno, being so damn perfect I guess :p

Biggest Fear/Phobia: HEIGHT!

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Pass

Hobbies: Reading, Renovating (when motivated), Stats

3 Famous People I've Met: John Howard, John Longmire, struggling for a 3rd

Dream Job: Champion Data stat keeper or Indoor Sport Centre operator (only cos Ive been thinking semi-seriously about doing it!)

Favourite Board/Video Games: Pictionary, Trivial Pursuit, the Madden NFL series, ICC 2005, TAR

Favourite Game Show: Amazing! (Theres a key in the cactus!)

Reality Program: got into 1 series of Survivor a long time ago, but nothing else

I Admire...Why? Richard Branson, for becoming so damn rich! (Theres more, but if you want to know more, read the book)

Finally...3 things id like to achieve before i die: Travel, particularly Africa... Have children and see the Pies win a flag!

Another Collingwood fan whose name is Michael and likes stats! :)

Guess what I went on a date last Friday with that girl whos mum and dad are friends with mine. She rang me up on Thursday and asked if I wanted to go to the movies on Friday night. I said yes.

It was pretty good even if we did have to go with Staceys mum with us. I didn't really understand the movie it was about a bank robberie and stuff. It was good though because there was guns and things in it. I wanted to hold Staceys hand in the movie but her stupid mum got in the way because she was sitting between us.

My friend Daniel says not to go after her because he says the mum might not like me. He also said that maybe her mum likes me to much and she is jealous of me and Stacey and wants me for herself.

I wasn't very happy with the Mighty Cats on the weekend but I loved Ott's great big mark it was really ace.