Live Event Melbourne Shemons vs The team that Kenny supports

Boy oh boy goodness gracious me

Yawn

Away from the radio now I'm watching cars with the kids, McQueen just ended up in a cactus bush

What's the footy doing?

Go Petracca!!!! What a ****ing gun. What kind of crap team would take a spud like mccartin before him? Probably a bunch of rapists and arsonists right Bet on Blue ?!

Also this umpiring is making me salty af. So shit. As it has been all year. :thumbsdown:

#freekicknobodycoznoonedeservesit

Once we trade for Jones, pick up Dusty as a FA and stop Goddard from taking kick-in's, we will be unbeatable :cool:
Sorry but Zac is gonna play with his big bro. The other two, yes.

I'm not in the mood.

Stood and looked at him and went wack. Fckn cheap shot. I hope the carnt gets the same as Hall.
Cleared to play in a winning Grand Final?
I'll cop that.

I'm not in the mood.
10.gif

I'm not in the mood.

Stood and looked at him and went wack. Fckn cheap shot. I hope the carnt gets the same as Hall.
Not enuf foreplay?

I'm not in the mood.

4 I reckon.

He's a grub, Bugg :$