Membership barcodes needed...

Need more Scott?

I reckon we are probably right guys...if we need any more I'll post it here.
Hopefully, this has helped us make the crowd a bit more pro-North.
Be great to hear our supporters fire up!

Gday all,
If you aren't coming over the game...I am being flooded with requests from North supporters who don't have memberships and looking to get tickets.
Aside from reminding them all that this is why they should be members...if anyone here is willing to have their barcode used by WA supporters it will help ensure we have plenty of support at the game, which will be good.
If you have barcodes you can PM me and I'll forward them on.
All help appreciated.

Hi Scotty happy to post 4 bar code copies over, not sure were I am to send them to could you please let me know .
Cheers,
Scotty

Barcode sent.

Scotty as pathetic as it sounds I am not sure if I have PM'd you or not (still can't work it out in this new format) but I did start a 'conversation' with you and put the barcodes in there, if I need to do something different PM me and I can just hit reply ha ha

I hope you're sending your Hobart sign to WA Dan...
i-77Dxgkf-XL.jpg

The people I have tee'd up are North fans, but have fallen on some hard times recently.
Agree with you Hale, but we are giving these out to North supporters only who will become members I am sure with a bit of ribbing and seeing a great young side live.

Yeh all good mate, I know not everyone can always afford the membership. Just suggestions.
I guess at the very least scotty will have a nice harvest of email addresses to send onto the club to pester into signing up next year! ;)

For what it's worth, I sent a couple of barcodes scotty's way too. Go the Rooooos!

Knowing a lot of the WA supporters, I reckon you would be more than safe. I know I would personally do the same thing for fellow North fans. For those who have not attended a game here, especially an Eagles one, it is filled with that many front running, non football idiots that you would go for anyone playing them. We need as many north fans as possible and neutrals to support the Roos!

I really hope we WA based members get a chance to return the favour for any of our SA/NSW based brethren next week.

Edit: Oops, I mean Victorian supporters. This is what I get for listening to the Dockers dill who sits next to me at work.

anyone able to help me with 2 or 3 would be fantastic would like to take my elderly parents along to the game really special... although not as special as it would be to see all those heart broken eagles faces..go roos!!!!

I have a three game tassie membership, if anyone needs help.
I wish i could go but i want to see plenty of blue and white when i watch on tv.

Membership barcodes needed...