Fantasy Moneyshot League Discussion

Does Chism predict drafts well?

• Only when he's the only drafter

• Not well, son, but better than Lenny

• Better than Fuey, and way better than GG - but they are two low bars...

Results are only viewable after voting.

I leave next Sunday. If the draft was Tuesday or Wednesday this week I could do it but other than that I'm pretty slammed with work in the lead up to going away.

I'm sure you'll find someone else if that doesn't work

All good mate, have fun!

Sorry guys, been incredibly out of it.

I've got too much going on to keep attention to the NFL. Everyone seems to want me for something now and the NFL is one of the last things I think of now.

Fuey I still owe you $25 from last season for your entrance fee.

Happy to participate but it would probably be better for the health of the season to get someone else involved.

I would be interested in joining if any availabilities? All my previous leagues gave disbanded and keen for a good active league. That its blokes from Australia even better!

Fuey :thumbsu:
Chism :thumbsu:
shiny_on_top :thumbsu:
bgt2110
:thumbsu:
balmainforever :thumbsu:
BeinPurplenGreen :thumbsu:
Gridiron Warrior :thumbsu:

peterbuch74
J Shuttlesworth :thumbsdown:
Kadog :thumbsu:
Jatz
LennyHayes77 :thumbsu:

PB74 and Jatz, still interested??

If those two are good, we need one more. If only one wants to go, I'm happy to go with 10. If neither is, we need one more.

I reckon Wed or Thu next week, 2030 AEST

I'll get back to you this arvo on whether or not i'm in. Had quite a few invites in the last few days so just trying to work through how many i can handle at this stage.

okay, lets set the draft for next Wednesday 2030 AEST.

On the basis of 10 entries, we'll make it $200 for the winner, $50 for the high scorer.

Will get the league happening in a minute or so, and send a msg soon. Will be on ESPN as per last year.

okay, lets set the draft for next Wednesday 2030 AEST.

On the basis of 10 entries, we'll make it $200 for the winner, $50 for the high scorer.

Will get the league happening in a minute or so, and send a msg soon. Will be on ESPN as per last year.
Entry price? Payment methods?

Fantasy Moneyshot League Discussion