Everyone who wears lycra does this by the way.And he pees in it.
This is getting a bit sad mate. Might need to let this one go.Same old poo talk from sooz, change this s**t up or else
Sent by shoephone using Tapatoe
Same old poo talk from sooz, change this s**t up or else
Sent by shoephone using Tapatoe
How many accounts have you borrowed sooz?Nobody is forcing you to read it you know nothing know-it-all.
None.How many accounts have you borrowed sooz?
I think there are 3 posters in the Bay. + about 82 alias accounts.are there even 50 posters in the bay?
OP going to get to #20 than realize he is *ed
Bosk doesnt actually go to the footy... he watches from his basement#38 Bosk!/A cut above
He's in here because he's still wearing his hidious yellow costume to games of footy. He's still been known to pee in his costume as well.
Look i don't care if the bloke's disabled in some way but look stop looking hidious and start bringing out what your disability is.
Giving North s**t about who they are is pretty gross of you as well. Maybe take a look at the gross looking colours you're choosing to wear to the footy. Poo and pee colours. How disgusting. Royal blue and white is much better looking than pooh brown and yellow piss colours.
Have also heard that the reason why he likes ron burgondy is because he keeps on getting boners when at the footy.
You would because you don't wear clothes under your costume.
I think there are 3 posters in the Bay. + about 82 alias accounts.
Hahahahaha.What about the blow ins who only post here after their teams win or a Geelong lose aka 96 % of Hawfie and Bulldogs flogs ?
Not enough for a tube of glue.Well, how much do I have?
Hurry up Old Mildura Boy and keep posting updates.
Go and moderate a Corona big fellaI wonder how long these PUS's will hang around on the bay, or are they just Sooz Fans/Bennies?
I wonder how long these PUS's will hang around on the bay, or are they just Sooz Fans/Bennies?
No reason to leave when the rent is free
Who isn’t a Sooz fan?I wonder how long these PUS's will hang around on the bay, or are they just Sooz Fans/Bennies?
Go lie on yourselfI wonder how long these PUS's will hang around on the bay, or are they just Sooz Fans/Bennies?
He has a lot in common with Sooz, they both think BigFooty is serious businessWho isn’t a Sooz fan?
Apart from you because she put you in your feelings that is