How u likin it at the swans?fair enough
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
How u likin it at the swans?fair enough
What about the bliokes that stood up, Baldock, Reeves and Matheson who is a superstarNot on here to cook blokes or single them out. They would know who they are
How u likin it at the swans?
Probably need to concentrate on your long kicking a bit !yeah iam really enjoying it at the swans its good to be playing a higher comp
played a couple of senior games just got to be consistant a keep my spot
Just generally lads, what about young Rohan Baldock jumping from the goalsquare at Somerset to the NTFL combined side then Tassie, do you reckon he will take his sidekick Chalky to Adelaide for all the work he did for him, Chalk would need no excuse and is a Level 2 accredited AFL Coach and he is black enough like Kent AND Grant Jackson ! NDAHow u likin it at the swans?
Just generally lads, what about young Rohan Baldock jumping from the goalsquare at Somerset to the NTFL combined side then Tassie, do you reckon he will take his sidekick Chalky to Adelaide for all the work he did for him, Chalk would need no excuse and is a Level 2 accredited AFL Coach and he is black enough like Kent AND Grant Jackson ! NDA
Cant seem to find the game. Only thing that comes up is an under age soccer matchHighlights from Saturdays Rep game can be seen here on my website.
Under 19 SFL v NTFL www.dufftv.com.au
Cheers
Martin Duffy.
Lost every game , both Senior and Reserves at Somerset but Pete Saward was coaching the twos I believe, I think he was an assistant when the Mariners won a championship and was personally resposible for blokes getting drafted eg, Birchall,Lee, not Jesse Wells, Shetman,Joseph, Collier, Bellchambers and Wade to Cricket Victoria so he would be an able assistant, realy good at looking after the jumpers !Whats Chalkys win/loss as a Senior coach?
Lost every game , both Senior and Reserves at Somerset but Pete Saward was coaching the twos I believe, I think he was an assistant when the Mariners won a championship and was personally resposible for blokes getting drafted eg, Birchall,Lee, not Jesse Wells, Shetman,Joseph, Collier, Bellchambers and Wade to Cricket Victoria so he would be an able assistant, realy good at looking after the jumpers !
Yoy would struggle to get him to training but he would be good at it, have heard he has put the feelers out regarding a coaching gig next year, would have retired from playing last year if they had of won but its a release for him what with him seperated and trying to look after the kidsHe has more credentials than the coach, if he has had the experience with the younger guys as it is the under 23 and Chalky would know most of them as they would have went through the mariners, he should be coach.
Saints and Swans to play off, at Trowutta ?grate win 4 the swans on the weekend just got over the line in a tight shit weather scrap fight all day. the boys at east still have a few blokes to come in so looking pretty good at this stage.
Yes if they can beat Ulvy without Baldock and Reeves at the weekend,comp is pretty even but you can nearly bet Smithton being one of two left come Granny Final dayHere's a question for ya's all. Can Wynyard make the finals or is it too late??
I think the main thing here is that they dont play Ulvie or Smithton again. They had Dawson and George Walker out aswell. Will be good game this week against East I reckon.Yes if they can beat Ulvy without Baldock and Reeves at the weekend,comp is pretty even but you can nearly bet Smithton being one of two left come Granny Final day
Here's a question for ya's all. Can Wynyard make the finals or is it too late??
If they beat East, I will seriously consider they can actually make the finals thenI think the main thing here is that they dont play Ulvie or Smithton again. They had Dawson and George Walker out aswell. Will be good game this week against East I reckon.
I reckon they will have to win every game. I think after Smithton the comp really evens out.What would the ratio be i.e do you reckon they have to win every game here on in or can they afford to drop any games.
You considering them now? Was a good win by the sound of things. Any1 watch the game?If they beat East, I will seriously consider they can actually make the finals then
You considering them now? Was a good win by the sound of things. Any1 watch the game?
Yep, would be good to see them in the finals againYou considering them now? Was a good win by the sound of things. Any1 watch the game?
Haha there gone now mate. Will struggle to win another game I reckon.You considering them now? Was a good win by the sound of things. Any1 watch the game?