Game Day NAB 2 - v Adelaide at Mt Barker

Yeah, he's still too slight for an AFL player. He also has all the attributes that Ross would be looking for but he hasn't put it together consistently.
meima may be having a laugh but the Sylvia comparison might not be too far off in terms of wasted talent due to questionable application.
I still hope I am wrong with croz , we already lost Simpson who I think a junior or thinner type bennell on talent alone.ballas role I think Langdon and Weller already overtake croz if he is suspend and injured.

The president of Mt Barker's footy club fair dinkum reckons this is the biggest day in the town's history! No, not because of an AFL game being played there featuring the likes of Fyfe and Pavlich, but due to the return of Aaron Sandilands playing footy there for the first time in almost 20 years. Seriously.

I'm not well-versed in Mt Barker history so can't attest to the veracity of this claim but it still made me smile.

The president of Mt Barker's footy club fair dinkum reckons this is the biggest day in the town's history! No, not because of an AFL game being played there featuring the likes of Fyfe and Pavlich, but due to the return of Aaron Sandilands playing footy there for the first time in almost 20 years. Seriously.

I'm not well-versed in Mt Barker history so can't attest to the veracity of this claim but it still made me smile.
I grew up in Albany... he's not too far wrong from my memory at least.

Looks like it's going to be quite cool today. Very grey looking day. I am staying near Denmark Airport just off Mt Barker-Denmark Rd runs off Muir's Hwy. Try Mrs Jones's for breakfast in Denmark it's around the back of the IGA and it does lunch and dinner.
Great minds Danny, we had brekky the this morning. Busy as, but worth the wait.

Bit sad that he is missing out!

Almost. It's his fifth year on the list. He has to show something this year or he will become surplus to requirements, you'd think.
Sylvia was 30,Crozier just turned 22, just saying:thumbsu:, some players take a bit longer than others. To compare Crozier to Spud Sylvia is way off the mark.

Certainly could be, at least since the Jim and Phil Krakouer gave a few of us youngsters at North Mt Barker an impromptu lesson whilst on suspension/injury hiatus playing with North Melbourne in the early around '82/'83. Still, didn't take much to make for a big day in 'Barker back in the day.

Game Day NAB 2 - v Adelaide at Mt Barker