Name one player you absolutely cannot stand the sight of

Dustbin Martin who, in any other parrallel universe, would be on the end of a checkout earning $40k a year but, by some cruel twist of fate, actually had a modicum of tallent to play football. Otherwise, in addition to his job at Coles, would be in and out of jail for selling meth like the rest of his bogan family.

Toby Greene. He has a face that you would imagine the bully to have in some 19th century English boarding school novel. I can see this happening if he'd never got into AFL...

riewoldt and dangerfield.
Remember dangerfield during that stupid aflx draft show, such a Dh with a very punchable face.
Had to laugh at the flog flogwoldt on 360 the other night, tried to sound cool about going to see Fleetwood Mac for some reason, slob ask him if they played Tusk, flogwoldt had NFI what slob was talking about....moron.

Going by the Sunday Night segment I saw on them the other week, they are very dried up and passed it, plus no Buckingham, it sounded awful, and maybe Tusk was unrecognisable. Plus I'd reckon most latter day Fleetwood Mac fans only know what they've heard on Gold, so Tusk is something of a deep cut by that standard. Still an indictment on Riewoldt, because who would go to such a thing. He also has a face and set of mannerisms that suggest to me he thinks extremely highly of himself and that everything that happens to him that he doesn't like is the worst injustice of all time. Sam Mitchell (pbuh) has that too, come to think of it.

I very much agree with the guy who brought up the Peter Green era as Fleetwood's best. The middle era between Green's departure and Buckingham's entrance also had this classic, and Future Games is a very solid album overall

I don't think they play anything live from before the '75 album, which is a shame.

Dustbin Martin who, in any other parrallel universe, would be on the end of a checkout earning $40k a year but, by some cruel twist of fate, actually had a modicum of tallent to play football. Otherwise, in addition to his job at Coles, would be in and out of jail for selling meth like the rest of his bogan family.
967BB7F6-0F9B-4371-BAC8-60FF98F012D4.jpeg

Show us on the doll where Dustin hurt you, or will hurt you in the prelim?

Name one player you absolutely cannot stand the sight of