New Hawthorn BF members

im pretty disgusted that hawks supporters would act this way to another

im sry if i live in stupid wanka QLD and cant get to every game but yeah ive watched hawks get flogged the past 8 years by brisbane at the Gabba and ive watched them be shit on the bottom of the ladder for the past 5 years

and i get called a bandwagoner by some half wit supporters who i thought would be glad for some more backup on bigfooty

oh and anthony nice to see you joined in 2006 when doggies were up top you arnt a bandwagoner at all hey you flog

Better get used it if you're to stick around BF and it's not just confined to the dawks this attitude is pretty much prevalent in all other clubs as well. lol :D There are certain supporters that love to turn their nose up other supporters who they perceive to be "bandwagoners" for a variety of reasons, like say merely disagreeing on issues etc... Whatever makes those w***ers feel good about themselves, I guess.

I honestly only found out about BIG FOOTY last year in September after googling for footy related articles and one of the results was a BF thread. Prior to that I had no idea there were so many people online discussing footy. Although I'm a bit iffy about you joining in October 08 and all, specially since there have been several articles on major newspapers mentioning BF throughout this year. What's your excuse? :D

Classic b13 thread
has all the dawkers salivating. Their muts can be paid up members and now post too

Dapto any comments on how this thread is dedicated to your favourite Rover and his Geelong supporter join date fetish? :confused: :D
On topic huh.:thumbsu: I am up too that

meh actually i dont really care what you losers think cause i will probally never meet you in my life and if i do see you i wont know of it

Profound insight. I actually would preferred it if you managed to stay. Paw away dud. At least you make FR not quite so dull. You do your club proud and there is a legion like you to accommodate your deficiencies
so yeah keep it coming say whatvever you want cause in the end your just some know it all on a stupid forum and you probably some fat sad no life bums who sit on thier computers all day living off the doll

and when your teams game comes along on the weekend and win thats the only time you will feel joy in your sad f**cked up life

and if they loose you will feel even worse with your self and realise how much of a dead S**t you actually are

oh yeah i can see the post coming after this comment so go ahead post them i need some laughs

i bet if any of your teams players read what you were posting they would call you losers anyway

BANDWAGONER SINCE 1995 woot

But I fear you might spend more time on the pine here as the board. First blood for the new mod. Almost too easy on the prey though, woot?

meh actually i dont really care what you losers think cause i will probally never meet you in my life and if i do see you i wont know of it

We will know though, you'll smell like a bandwagoner and we'll know.

so yeah keep it coming say whatvever you want cause in the end your just some know it all on a stupid forum and you probably some fat sad no life bums who sit on thier computers all day living off the doll

Ah... a blowup doll?

BANDWAGONER..

See, that wasn't so hard now, was it?

Better get used it if you're to stick around BF and it's not just confined to the dawks this attitude is pretty much prevalent in all other clubs as well. lol :D There are certain supporters that love to turn their nose up other supporters who they perceive to be "bandwagoners" for a variety of reasons, like say merely disagreeing on issues etc... Whatever makes those w***ers feel good about themselves, I guess.

I honestly only found out about BIG FOOTY last year in September after googling for footy related articles and one of the results was a BF thread. Prior to that I had no idea there were so many people online discussing footy. Although I'm a bit iffy about you joining in October 08 and all, specially since there have been several articles on major newspapers mentioning BF throughout this year. What's your excuse? :D

yeah what news paper heraldsun?? mate i dont know what you dont understand, i live on the sunshinecoast QUEENSLAND my news paper would be lucky to mention 1 100 word article about AFL a week

and i found out about bigfooty because i was searching for the MOTY and GOTY winners and i found some bigfooty thread so i joined bigfooty;)

Pissweak. Lurked until the GF was over, then decided to join up.

**** off back to the Hawthorn board until you grow some nuts, maybe then we'll let you post in here.

Go onto his User Profile.
He joined on the 23rd of September, 2008; the Grand Final was on the 27th of September, 2008!
Anyway, on topic, I don't think this is much of an issue, I actually viewed Threads on this site for two years before deciding to join up two years later in September 2008.

Better not be me, or I'll kick your arse. :p
url

You'll find the majority of our posters, at least the regulars, all signed up in the 2004-2005 period

Can you have an anti-bandwagon?
You would hope but i dont think so. The negative i think is neutral and as such offers no adjectival form.

But you need some descriptors for that fella. Hodge2sewell. More damage than any bandwagoner could have been expected to do to a club:thumbsu:

this is the only time that i'm glad that the swans did very little this year. combine that with the fact that i support the swans, live in sydney and understand the differences between league and union... you guys would have had backed in a corner with knives sharpened.

glad i joined bf... bay 13 lmao funny... wasted best part of today going thru the posts.

Go onto his User Profile.
He joined on the 23rd of September, 2008; the Grand Final was on the 27th of September, 2008!
Anyway, on topic, I don't think this is much of an issue, I actually viewed Threads on this site for two years before deciding to join up two years later in September 2008.

Do I care?

You're just as bad as he is.

Do I care?

You're just as bad as he is.

It's scaringly bad for all of us unfortunately.

Whatever happened to; have a look; get the vibe; think of something mildly amusing; post; retreat and hope that someone mght LOL you while they are pulling down your strides?

Nup - just statistics and bravehearts.

this is the only time that i'm glad that the swans did very little this year. combine that with the fact that i support the swans, live in sydney and understand the differences between league and union... you guys would have had backed in a corner with knives sharpened.

glad i joined bf... bay 13 lmao funny... wasted best part of today going thru the posts.

Welcome aboard :thumbsu:

New Hawthorn BF members