New Year, same Fev...

Yes he was a cancer at this club, but that doesnt make him a bad person he just doesnt think.

The bloke has an IQ of a napkin, and doesnt do things because he is a tool or a nasty bloke he just doesnt think.

Sorry bluepride but this plus the things he has done is exactly why he is a tool.

This is exactly what Brendan isnt.

He is actually a really nice guy, has always been one to put up his hand to do charity work and to do work outside those that he is obliged to.

I have seen countless acts of great things that Fev does (that dont get metioned).

Yes he was a cancer at this club, but that doesnt make him a bad person he just doesnt think.

The bloke has an IQ of a napkin, and doesnt do things because he is a tool or a nasty bloke he just doesnt think.

Hmm I think I saw this identical post on the Brions board.

Fev is an outright tool !!!!!!!!!!

This is exactly what Brendan isnt.

He is actually a really nice guy, has always been one to put up his hand to do charity work and to do work outside those that he is obliged to.

I have seen countless acts of great things that Fev does (that dont get metioned).

Oh BlueLiar, you would know I guess, I mean you are tight with most players and ex players cos of your dad right?

He is a tool. And please dont get me started on volunteers, I meet many every week and near every one of them have never ever been arrested.

He is a sociopath that has been enabled by the way he has and is continuing to be treated. Only sacking will help him. If he continues on as a footballer his invincibility delusion only grows.

First order tool, even eclipses those that make up stories to big note themselves in anonymous internet forums.

calvin-klein-obsession-perfume-women-123367.jpg

Suck it up Princess :D

karma.jpg

Not going to bite at your obvious attack on me... again.

Yer, i posted something similar or Brisbanes board. I just hate how people are treating him like a nasty human being. Depends how you view the term 'tool'.

I hope for his sake that he can get his act together, but I highly doubt that he will but you just have to hope his family doesnt get hurt because of it.

Yer, i posted something similar or Brisbanes board. I just hate how people are treating him like a nasty human being. Depends how you view the term 'tool'.

I hope for his sake that he can get his act together, but I highly doubt that he will but you just have to hope his family doesnt get hurt because of it.
Bluepride there are already countless examples of how he is a tool and a nasty human being. His family have already been hurt many times.

That was NOT an "obvious" attack on you at all BP.

I just happened to notice that you posted something similar on the Brions board.

Nothing wrong with me mentioning that is there.

That was NOT an "obvious" attack on you at all BP.

I just happened to notice that you posted something similar on the Brions board.

Nothing wrong with me mentioning that is there.

That wasnt directed at you :), sorry if you thought it was.

Wonder what would of come of this if it wasnt 'FEV'.

He is a nasty human being, he has allegedly assaulted a number of people over the years. How many people did you assault last year? At last count Fev allegedly assaulted 2 in the last 15 months, insufficient evidence to charge him on any though, time we changed the definition of evidence, I reckon. And thats just the ones we know about. Like all miscreants they only ever did it the one time they got caught, yeah right. And then there is the infliction of harm he does others that dont come under the description assault such as the Lara Bingle offensiveness. Oh thats right, dint do it. Yep, poor ol misunderstood bloke.

Not sure why there is such resistance to this idea that he is a dick, or a sociopath, or a criminal, like being an AFL player somehow makes one immune to such maladies. He is a tool and I would be more than comfortable for him to be fired tomorrow. And to never read of him again. Not interested in his long rocky road to recovery, or how he is a changed man since....or any of the bullshit redemption stories the mags lap up.

And if the reports are correct, not only does he get paid an obscene amount of money, but he has blown the lot. I just think of all the good that could have been done with the money that now resides with the bookies, the brewers, the lawyers and the poocleaning spin doctors. What a travesty.

Cry me a river for this colossal fool.

Don't think Fev is necessarily a nasty person, but he certainly knows how to hurt others (including football clubs) on a regular basis, even if he doesn't mean it.

Yes he does acts of charity and the like and is a nice bloke to meet, and means well most of the time, but at day's end he also cheats on his wife, takes nude pictures of females without their consent then passes them onto his mates, knows he has a drinking issue but continues to drink and get into trouble, and regularly puts a bad tarnish on the name of the club he plays for.

I also find it amazing that a certain girl gets labelled a "nasty person" as a 17 year old acting irrationally because she got done over by a St Kilda footballer, yet Fev remains a "good bloke" who "simply" makes "bad mistakes. "

Yep, let's just put AFL footballers on a pedestal and have a wank while they piss all over the rest us.

Its seems to me ,and I could be wrong but maybe Fev can be a nice bloke but becomes a complete tool when he is drinking. He has had plenty of problems before when he drinks and either isn't smart enough to correlate the two or just doesn't give a fig.

:eek: ya think?

I don't disagree for a second that Fev only has himself to blame for the shit that has gone on in his life, but I agree with whoever it was that said they are worried about him. He's no longer a Blue so his mess-ups don't worry me much, but he does seem to be on a downward slope. I hope he gets his life sorted out.

Happy New Year Brions .........

Thanks for Henderson & Lucas :D

I was thinking the same thing. I just got back from a holiday at Port Fairy, near Warrnambool. While I was there, I was walking across an oval where two kids who looked about 13 or 14 were kicking around a footy. When I got closer to them, I realized that it was a Brisbane Lions footy. I was tempted to yell out "thanks for Hendo and Lucas!!" but I decided not to. :D

I reckon he's gone...

Shame, could have been a Carlton great but chose to end up as an idiotic clown in the eyes of almost all.

Zee, call me a cynic but unfortunately I dont think he is. If he was going to be gone he would have been long ago but everyone seems to scared to act or worse to invested to act.

Take Voss, he would have to be admitting a massive error of judgement or over confidence in his ability to rehabilitate,

Take the Brisbane board, unless they have iron clad get out clauses which Vossy said were not inserted into his contract, they wont be able to justify the payout for zero return,

Take the AFL as much as they mouth the words and feign indignation and anger, they then go ahead and use his notoriety to promote games and seem adherents to the line that any publicity is good publicity.

Nah, dont ask me why but for some reason this guy is made of Teflon, nothing sticks.

If you cant make a charge of indecent behavior into bringing the game into disrepute, I doubt you can make a d&d charge on NYE into one.

No, unfortunately we must all suffer this clown for years and years to come because after he retires from footy in a couple of years channel nine will add him to their growing list of buffoons and he will learn more misogyny and stupidity under the tutelage of that other mental giant of the game John "Sammy" Newman.