blackshadow
Hall of Famer
I’ll join mate.
Apologies don’t know how to find last year rank, but was around 20,000 from memory.
It’s all good I’ll slot you in
I’ll join mate.
Apologies don’t know how to find last year rank, but was around 20,000 from memory.
Gday, thanks a heap for organising this BS! Just thought I’d mention I’m not listed in the OP in case I’ve fallen through the cracks or gone missing like *Essington in September.Anyone else want in?
I’ll be doing the leagues tomorrow afternoon or evening so keep an eye out for PMs.
There will be three leagues - at the moment not enough players to fill the third league but will be inviting others from leagues 1 & 2 to fill it on Tuesday.
Will also be asking for team names from everyone.
Gday, thanks a heap for organising this BS! Just thought I’d mention I’m not listed in the OP in case I’ve fallen through the cracks or gone missing like *Essington in September.
I don't have team names from these fine folks. Please advise ASAP.
Rick18
It might look a bit dated come round 5!Saved by Ziebell
(probably should change that now but eh)
Sorry just joined.I don't have team names from these fine folks. Please advise ASAP.
Dassyboy
Rick18
ROOINYOU
FAILTOSUCCEED
Heaps of fun
anutharoosfan
Wild Bill
Boozeroo
spurs
TheBuzz
Orange Peanut
hilly
Bend_It_Like_Brown
Brian Fontana
OhhAhhZurhaarI don't have team names from these fine folks. Please advise ASAP.
Dassyboy
Rick18
ROOINYOU
FAILTOSUCCEED
Heaps of fun
anutharoosfan
Wild Bill
Boozeroo
spurs
TheBuzz
Orange Peanut
hilly
Bend_It_Like_Brown
Brian Fontana
Great work Legend!League details now in the original post - everyone will receive PMs with the league codes.
Good luck!
Is it to late to join a league?