I enjoyed it, Viney put on a masterclass, daniher f/all. Jackson stood up without Gawn. mccluggage couldn’t hit a barn door. Lever/May insanely good.Did make me chuckle a bit last night as any AFL media I heard or saw this week, all they were carrying on about was how this was a generationaly good round of football coming up - game 1? DUD.
Did make me chuckle a bit last night as any AFL media I heard or saw this week, all they were carrying on about was how this was a generationaly good round of football coming up - game 1? DUD.
I enjoyed it, Viney put on a masterclass, daniher f/all. Jackson stood up without Gawn. mccluggage couldn’t hit a barn door. Lever/May insanely good.
We've only won one in a row...At least 3 of the form teams currently sit outside the 8.
Its a pattern, lock us in!We've only won one in a row...
irony will be the arm wrestle tonight between 16th vs 18thSure, we can admire the skills (or lackthereof ) but it was hardly a contest for the ages. Reckon we'll get to the end of this round & go 'ehh'.
Will probably end up being the game of the roundirony will be the arm wrestle tonight between 16th vs 18th
Will probably end up being the game of the round
We've only won one in a row...
I found it funny that the media (Caro)were complaining that we had 3 Friday night games in a row (how do they get 3 games in a row? the worst fixture stuff up since the blues got 7 Friday night games)…but it turns out one of them is in a worse time slot than Sunday twilight.Did make me chuckle a bit last night as any AFL media I heard or saw this week, all they were carrying on about was how this was a generationaly good round of football coming up - game 1? DUD.
Easy there kiddo..if you're old enough
…but it turns out one of them is in a worse time slot than Sunday twilight.
Would be great to have a job where all you do is complain about other people all the time. Well I do that too I guess but I have to do some other stuff as well...I found it funny that the media (Caro)were complaining that we had 3 Friday night games in a row (how do they get 3 games in a row? the worst fixture stuff up since the blues got 7 Friday night games)…but it turns out one of them is in a worse time slot than Sunday twilight.
I refuse to fund Rupert’s divorces so I will just listen to it on my crystal setFox Footy on the 4K channel
No current season stats available
Irony that a hawks v dogs game seems to have seen the whistle put away
Tis annoying when your best don't turn upDogs supporters won’t take this well, remember last time they didn’t get the rub of the green? Bevo complained.
sorry mate, Im here how.Tis annoying when your best don't turn up