I reckon we will be using it nowOnya Kern.
I don't care about the death ride. We won't be using the pick anyway.
**** the hawks
Just stoked for a new TVYoung Burgoyne seems like a nice chap
10 and 18, keep 9. 2 top 10 picks is unheard of.I reckon we will be using it now
9 and 10 for Shai and something back
Fwiw I actually didn’t see that big a deal with ginnis comment .Mf literally encourages his players to do that stuff and publicly backs them in every time they do. Why’d he think no one would retaliate??
If he don’t want coaches involved then he should separate himself from his players actions when they pull this shit instead of backing them up.
Yes, but he has just coached them into a prelim.Does tonight really change anything it's surely GF or Bust.
They have been burnt numerous times under Hinkley.
He has had 12 years ffs.
And what a knob carrying on mouthing off at the Hawks players.
Like seriously he acts like he is 12 years old it's embarrassing
CrampJHF is a massive massive out for Port v Sydney.
Cockroach.Mitchell will always be known as Corkey to me..
Lowlife cheat
Ginny is just some poor helpless little baby they need to protect himLike the passion from Ken, If Ginny is gonna give it out however tongue in cheek he thinks it might be prepared to get some back. And Mitchell making out Ginny is the victim , spare me
See I don’t think Ginni has the capability to learn. He’s a serial dick. He fired off shit from behind a keyboard so don’t be surprised to get some rounds fired back at you if you loseSay what you want about Ginnivans tweet, a senior coach of an AFL club should not be acting in that manor. For all his flaws as a coach, JLO would never be caught in ridiculous situation like that. Ginny is a knob and will learn, but being gracious in victory is something that should start from the top.
You don't think he will pull his head in after this? His balls-up, Its like the equivalent of having a Bay13 Backfire tag attached to your faceSee I don’t think Ginni has the capability to learn. He’s a serial dick. He fired off shit from behind a keyboard so don’t be surprised to get some rounds fired back at you if you lose
NopeYou don't think he will pull his head in after this? His balls-up, Its like the equivalent of having a Bay13 Backfire tag attached to your face
Agree to disagree. We need characters like him in the game but needs to pull his head in.Nope
The arrogant tripe that came out of yevgeny kafelnikov towards Leighton Hewitt before playing him each, time suggests no.You don't think he will pull his head in after this? His balls-up, Its like the equivalent of having a Bay13 Backfire tag attached to your face
As Browny said when Jordan Lewis was having a sob about it and was asked by Kath what he thought, he said he didnt have a problem with it, the Hawks got hit by the karma bus.Fwiw I actually didn’t see that big a deal with ginnis comment .
Really came across as bit of tongue in cheek I thought , however I can understand port really embracing it as motivation
Kenny still shouldn’t have got involved as he did.
… with all that said definitely the biggest hypocrisy/sooking/out of line behaviour from all this has come from Mitchell (with cameos from his 2 old fellow antagonists Lewis and hodge in commentary)
Typifies everything about that absolute flog, played and coaches to get any unfair advantage he could/can and loved dishing it out .
Turns out when tables are turned and their beloved hoks aren’t the ones coming out as winners they’re very salty losers