Norf quietly dumps Glenn "Coward Punch" Archer from its board.

How highly do you rate Glenn Archer? (as a footballer, not a one-punch thug)

• Talentless hack who had brutish courage and very little else.

• Competent defender on a similar level to Mick Martyn & Rod Carter.

• Nice bloke, average footballer, dumb as dogshit.

• Overrated plodder talked up to take the focus off losing Carey to the Crows.

• Not even Norf's GOAT defender. (hello David Dench)

• Higher than all the Norf fans too timid to defend him?

Results are only viewable after voting.

http://www.afl.com.au/news/2019-01-04/club-legend-steps-down-from-north-melbourne-board

Nicely done Norf. Wait just over a year to flush this mongrel dog out of your system so nobody can claim you're being reactive to him becoming a convicted violent criminal. Archer himself peddling the usual "stepping down to focus on business interests" is another carefully-crafted layer of smoke he can cower in disgrace behind in desperate hopes of salvaging what's left of his tattered reputation.

About the only thing more amusing than this little fiasco is that you handed this talentless vanilla plodder your player of the century award - which doesn't say a lot for the quality of players who competed for the honor, though we know you couldn't award it to the REAL Shinboner of the Century thanks to his a habit of glassing girlfriends & being arrested... well at least the winner's only 1 for 2 on that score. :$

It's now 2019. Make it your goal to lose your virginity.
Still the ultra thin-skinned Stabby we know. Never change mate. ;)

Getting back to my thread which immediately had you so worked up, would it be fair to say Archer was almost as good a defender as Harry Taylor or is that pushing things too far? I know you'd have him comfortably behind Scarlett and Enright, no need to even ask.

Still the ultra thin-skinned Stabby we know. Never change mate. ;)

Getting back to my thread which immediately had you so worked up, would it be fair to say Archer was almost as good a defender as Harry Taylor or is that pushing things too far? I know you'd have him comfortably behind Scarlett and Enright, no need to even ask.
Archer is one of the best defenders of the last 30 years. You continue to play the fool for the sake of trolling purposes.

My point was that it's probably about time you did something with your life dude.

Archer is one of the best defenders of the last 30 years. You continue to play the fool for the sake of trolling purposes.

My point was that it's probably about time you did something with your life dude.
I don't understand why you're so thorougly ruffled when Archer isn't even a Handbagger. Why so triggered all of a sudden?

Does this mean you would rate him ahead of Scarlett & Enright?

Archer, all he was good at was being a fat gutless sniper. And that’s just at junior football matches, he was an even shitter bloke at AFL level.

I don't understand why you're so thorougly ruffled when Archer isn't even a Handbagger. Why so triggered all of a sudden?

Does this mean you would rate him ahead of Scarlett & Enright?

New boy hasn’t read “Bay 13 for dummies”

Archer was a star. You're still in the Bay talking shit you coward.

Here, no main board mod protection, no main board mod protection here.

Sent from my iPad using righteous Bhodi manpower

Stabbies jimmies ITT

Mfjm1FWayd-3.png

Here, no main board mod protection, no main board mod protection here.

Sent from my iPad using righteous Bhodi manpower
Yea I know right. I just received an infraction for calling somebody from Greece, Greek. So I decided to call him an Aussie instead.

I knew there was a reason I didn't post here anymore. Besides, it hasn't changed, it's still shit.

Ciao.

Yea I know right. I just received an infraction for calling somebody from Greece, Greek. So I decided to call him an Aussie instead.

I knew there was a reason I didn't post here anymore. Besides, it hasn't changed, it's still shit.

Ciao.

**** mate, stop yelling. It’s Saturday arvo. Relax campaigner.

I'm in the pool drinking a stubby. I couldn't be any more relaxed.

Ciao.

Any chance you could finally settle on a user name Stabby.

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

"Bosk just started a new fred!"
"To the computers!"
bPYdV.gif

We need to save that gif for the safehouse - part 2 “the safening”.

I'm in the pool drinking a stubby. I couldn't be any more relaxed.

That’s better. Just chill bro. Just agree with the rest of us, Archer was a fat, over rated spud who got rejected at Norfs bukkake which Wayne was leading.

Na, Archer was a star.

I'd love to hear your explanation as to what Bosk apparently being a "hairy greek" has to do with Glenn Archer assaulting people? :$

Poor Stabby, once he starts melting all he's got is mild racism and threats of violence. Time for your Mrs to confiscate your iPad again. :$

Ciao.
Did you really just cop a ban for calling me Greek despite the fact I've told you multiple times I'm not, that I don't even speak the language or celebrate the culture and was born here in Australia? Oh that's beautiful and your tears make it even sweeter. :cool::thumbsu:

Maybe I should have copped the ban for calling you a hairy Aussie then. I'm still waiting for that.

I'd love to hear your explanation as to what Bosk apparently being a "hairy greek" has to do with Glenn Archer assaulting people? :$

Poor Stabby, once he starts melting all he's got is mild racism and threats of violence. Time for your Mrs to confiscate your iPad again. :$

Stabby and Rickets melting on the Main Board, delicious.

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

Maybe I should have copped the ban for calling you a hairy Aussie then. I'm still waiting for that.
Well hairy isn't a charge I'm about to deny, not that I'm much hairier than average (most mature blokes have a few hairs on their shoulders right?) and still well behind Bigfootburns who has most of the forum covered. (get it, covered?)

Although I have Greek ancestry on one side of the family as I've mentioned before, I don't identify as one and feel extremely little connection to Greece or Greek people. Which may have something to do with counting myself as 100% Australian with little room for any other ethnicity. How silly I must be to have adopted the quaint notion a person should be absolutely loyal to the country in which they were born... definitely not a fashionable trend liable to catch on among immigrant communities anytime soon.

Norf quietly dumps Glenn "Coward Punch" Archer from its board.