North Central Football League - Part 1

Re: North Central Football League

think holy grail would be sad to hear the news of "the great" headin to wychie...i think they were great mates in boort. was actually to him the other weekend and was enjoying the run at wychie(apart from apparently been red carded that day). could any one give a run down on the game at boort? very surprising result!!

Boort played as a team... Every where on the field the won, burn really never looked like at all. Plugger is playing very good footy. But u never know what will happend next time they play, football is a strange game

Interesting to look at Boorts For and Against in the Seniors... Only had 168 points kicked against them so far this in 5 games.... Not a bad effort...

After being injured last year, Andrew Cooney has been brilliant at FB, Cam Chalmers playing well at CHB and David Johnston, Armfield, Sam Gross all playing well in backline.

Stenhouse did his knee, don't now how bad.

Dean Lockhart starting to look silly with his niggle / wrestle routine. Grow up!!

Wedd fumbled badly, midfielders only ran one way and skills were terrible

Haha yes if you say so. The only people that will be sad about his move is his pigs, they'll be missing out on there saturday dosage of AB lovin :thumbsu::thumbsu:.

Anyone know the full extent of the injuries for the Burn? i hear there were a few...

Wouldn't have anything to do with the GREAT MAN AARON WILSON would it.. An absolute gun!!

My prediction of Plugger kicking 80 for the year on track Tommy Hughes???

Wouldn't have anything to do with the GREAT MAN AARON WILSON would it.. An absolute gun!!

Hasn't Wilson been playing in the forward line???

Does any one know what happened to johnny mac from Donald, seen him get taken off by two trainers some one said he may have broke his leg????

Good to see you back up and about now that Boort are on top Ablett!!! Perhaps they needed to cut the dead wood to get them up there and challenging for a flag??

Anyone know the full extent of the injuries for the Burn? i hear there were a few...

the burn had benaim,baird,barnes,ritchie,sonnigon,sutherland,rose all out mills play in 2nds (lack of training) roh mchugh will play in finals 4 the burn playing CHF in the 1s 4 north ballarat and staring so the burn will come good just wait.... but boort played very well oo weekend should be a good game when both teams r at full strengh.......:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Prediction of the Round: Heaps of "Niggling" 1 week injuries to occur this saturday, to various of the leagues highest paid players. im sure everyone will be right and ready to go for the following round of the Home & Away season though

Come some one please tell me how this Cam western bloke goes??? he talks him self up something shocking and it would be great to see what others think of him..i watched him play one game and he bit of a sheep dog looking for easy kicks just didnt know weather he plays like that every week.

Prediction of the Round: Heaps of "Niggling" 1 week injuries to occur this saturday, to various of the leagues highest paid players. im sure everyone will be right and ready to go for the following round of the Home & Away season though

League football is dead....most imports couldnt give two cups of shit about the league...let a few of the younger blokes run around, at least they'd look like they wanna be there and be proud they got chosen...

the burn had benaim,baird,barnes,ritchie,sonnigon,sutherland,rose all out mills play in 2nds (lack of training) roh mchugh will play in finals 4 the burn playing CHF in the 1s 4 north ballarat and staring so the burn will come good just wait.... but boort played very well oo weekend should be a good game when both teams r at full strengh.......:thumbsu::thumbsu:

it was clear both sides had a few out. as for rohan mchugh he is a very good player but he is not CHF for the nth Ballarat 1's, ive been told he starts on the bench most weeks which at VFL level is still a great effort but alot different to starting CHF.
Boort should welcome back beattie, jeffery, Rutley, armfield. steve lanyon and Jason nelson after the break so should be a good game next time they meet if both sides can get a full team on the park

Come some one please tell me how this Cam western bloke goes??? he talks him self up something shocking and it would be great to see what others think of him..i watched him play one game and he bit of a sheep dog looking for easy kicks just didnt know weather he plays like that every week.

clearly cam western is a player that shouldnt be underestermated being in the top goal kickers for the league in seniors.
i also have seen him play and i think he is equally as good as steven milne for st kilda. his job is to crum the taller forwards and punish the oppostion with his great below knees skills.
the week you watched must have been a one off mate..

clearly cam western is a player that shouldnt be underestermated being in the top goal kickers for the league in seniors.
i also have seen him play and i think he is equally as good as steven milne for st kilda. his job is to crum the taller forwards and punish the oppostion with his great below knees skills.
the week you watched must have been a one off mate..

Ha! next ya will say that lockhart is scarlett like, robbie tonkin is judd like ( not anthony) and my personal fav the man in the red boots, rama "the ram" ramsdale was buddy franklin like......:D:D:thumbsu:

it was clear both sides had a few out. as for rohan mchugh he is a very good player but he is not CHF for the nth Ballarat 1's, ive been told he starts on the bench most weeks which at VFL level is still a great effort but alot different to starting CHF.
Boort should welcome back beattie, jeffery, Rutley, armfield. steve lanyon and Jason nelson after the break so should be a good game next time they meet if both sides can get a full team on the park

GO AND WATCH ROHAN AND SEE FOR YOURSELF HE HAS HAD 30 POSIES A GAME HAS NEVER STARTED ON THE BENCH !!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsu::cool:

HAS STARTED OUT ON THE BENCH 4 OF THE 7 GAMES! AND HAS NOT ONCE STARTED AT CHF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsu::cool:

get ur facts right u tool.. N remember, think n then post, dont post then think.