• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

North Central Football League - Part 2

Still no Henningsen I see, he going to be pulling on the boots this year?

Boort
Code:
B    Beattie   Maxted   Kane
HB  McDonald   Lynch    CHALMERS
C     Cooper  Walklate  Pay
HF   Hosking   Wilson   Price
F   O'Rourke  Perryman  Rhook
R    Gooding  Clements  Walklate
Int  Hatcher   Parker   Johnston

Boort
Code:

I think you're forgetting Henningsen was suspended for the first four rounds at then end of last year... Id imagine he'd be back for round five..

Boort
Code:

STill no henningsen? couple of big in on the pine there parker johnston and young gun wingman Chris hatcher, with 3 Fitzpatrick boys out... Startin to wonder if boort are any good or just been sailing on against the 'no good' teams so far???

Pies in OK form so far with quite a few injuries, more depth than last year, FF in fine form, lynch, clements, mcdonald, sticks o'rourke slotting in well with henno to come back. We'll see what happens over the next few weeks.

If piss ants that hide behind a computer with a fake name wanna start making personal comments about people then ill use words that warrant the situation. Thanks champ..

From all accounts the videos aren't any good. You definately have issues finnigan. For future reference mind the language you use on this website, it is an open forum that is viewed by younger people aswell, not just halfwits like you..... Champ :thumbsu:

So a weak dog wants to come on here making unwarranted comments about people and you 2 clowns are worried about a bit of language that kids here in the playground everyday.. No worries champ:thumbsu:

Make that 3 clown finnigan...
Pull ya head in :thumbsu:

3 clowns maybe?? Point taken anyway... Pack of fairies up this way aswell it'd seem:thumbsu:

Anyway ill let you clowns enjoy your backwater, two bit, 7 team league that'd fold if not for blokes coming from all round Victoria to play for your clubs... All the best lads:thumbsu:

3 clowns maybe?? Point taken anyway... Pack of fairies up this way aswell it'd seem:thumbsu:

Anyway ill let you clowns enjoy your backwater, two bit, 7 team league that'd fold if not for blokes coming from all round Victoria to play for your clubs... All the best lads:thumbsu:

Righto hero.. F#CK off to ya own league then.. no one asked ya to come on here and start spinning shit ya w***er.. Talk footy or P!SS off u idiot..

Anyway has someone got reports on the Donald-Wedderburn game.. Good players, reason for results etc

Righto hero.. F#CK off to ya own league then.. no one asked ya to come on here and start spinning shit ya w***er.. Talk footy or P!SS off u idiot..

Anyway has someone got reports on the Donald-Wedderburn game.. Good players, reason for results etc

Classy words there champ.. Read back a few pages mate ive got 3 mates that have signed for Birchip. That d*ckhead slippery whispers started making personal comments regarding people I know.. Is that talking footy?? And i cop it off you lot for retaliating.. Anyway ill drop it, back to footy.

my mail is that Wedderburn were in it until Barnes left the ground with an injury... True??

Hahaha
Boys that what i like to see a bt of passion involved in Big Footy, get into it i say.
Turn the caps lock on and the obscenities up high and have a crack.
Dont worry mate most of us on here have no idea what they are talkin about a video anyway so just cool the jets they only stirrin u up.

Well trucky, barnes didnt leave the ground but did cop a knock just before half time, had 5 till half time then didnt kick one in the second half, thats taking nothin away from the donald backs, all of them went pretty well. They got some good young players running round. Also good to see young Benny Petifer out there scooting round, gathered a few touches the young lad.
Was a good game all day at donaldson park only due to poor kicking by donald in the first half, think they kicked 7 points to wedderburns 0 before the first goal was kicked, most of these shots very gettable.

Best for burn was Scradda Tonkin contradicting what the website says. Played a good game on half back/rover.
Plenty of quiet games by the burn though, with some boys just finding there feet.
Whats the wash up fcrom your game truck, just got over the line?
Charlton might be the wyche from last yr do you think.
By no means are they push overs by the looks of things.

What was the wond up from the other game???
Injuries???

Hahaha
Boys that what i like to see a bt of passion involved in Big Footy, get into it i say.
Turn the caps lock on and the obscenities up high and have a crack.
Dont worry mate most of us on here have no idea what they are talkin about a video anyway so just cool the jets they only stirrin u up.

Well trucky, barnes didnt leave the ground but did cop a knock just before half time, had 5 till half time then didnt kick one in the second half, thats taking nothin away from the donald backs, all of them went pretty well. They got some good young players running round. Also good to see young Benny Petifer out there scooting round, gathered a few touches the young lad.
Was a good game all day at donaldson park only due to poor kicking by donald in the first half, think they kicked 7 points to wedderburns 0 before the first goal was kicked, most of these shots very gettable.

Best for burn was Scradda Tonkin contradicting what the website says. Played a good game on half back/rover.
Plenty of quiet games by the burn though, with some boys just finding there feet.
Whats the wash up fcrom your game truck, just got over the line?
Charlton might be the wyche from last yr do you think.
By no means are they push overs by the looks of things.

What was the wond up from the other game???
Injuries???

Sorry young fella i didnt hang round for it. seen the first qtr then headed back to groovin the moo. Theres a right up on Central Vic Footy about it tho. apparently the bolt wasnt happy, and didnt get into the rooms at half time staying on the ground to do a bit of leg work. Shots on goal were terribe 13. 15 and when Martin came off the ground we lacked a key forward but we'll be up and about this week im sure.......... I was just happy to notch up my first win for the year with the super2's

Trav Ruyg has been playing 2nds at Old Xavs the last couple of years. He'll be a decent senior player at Donald but not a massive inclusion as you suggest. I doubt there's very much left in the tank at his age, particularly in 2011!

Was told by this tool that Trav Ruyg will be just a decent player this year!!:eek::thumbsdown:

Sources tell me that he has been BOG for the 1st 3 games in the centre an averaging 30-40 possies a game?? Not to bad for someone that has very little in the tank.

I would say if he was playing the whole season would near be favourite for the Feeny at this very early stage??:confused:

Not much written bout him either in the previous posts, what not rated??:cool:

Boort? up from no where?
everyone wrote them off at the start of the year putting them second and third last for ladder prediction, any handy pick ups or is walklate just sorting things out over there? also hennigson hasnt hit the field yet i believe?

St.A, push overs or whats the go, seemed that way from score saturday

Wedderburn and Donald, will see eachother in finals no doubt, are these the two favourites for the big one?
???
Premiers.
Runners up.
Fenny.
Goals.
Rookie.
Spoon

Boort? up from no where?
everyone wrote them off at the start of the year putting them second and third last for ladder prediction, any handy pick ups or is walklate just sorting things out over there? also hennigson hasnt hit the field yet i believe?

St.A, push overs or whats the go, seemed that way from score saturday

Wedderburn and Donald, will see eachother in finals no doubt, are these the two favourites for the big one?
???
Premiers.
Runners up.
Fenny.
Goals.
Rookie.
Spoon

Boort with a list that aint that different from last year from what i can gather.. Id say Snags that the real test of where they are at will be shown in the next two weeks.. but from what i can gather so far burners and donald both have very handy sides..

Premiers: Donald (due to hunger from last years loss)
Runner up: Boort/Wedderburn
Feeny: Walklate
Goals: Barnes
Rookie: No idea
Spoon: Birchip

I see your loged on early TRUCK or just fell asleep last night at the computer.

Would have to say Boort are flying, but yet to play two of the top sides. If they lose both of them they will be sitting 4 and 2 which will drop them down the ladder a couple spots. Can only go on form but at the halfway mark things will sort themselfs out a little.
Birchip lose this weekend would have to say be very close to getting the spoon.