Game Day North Melbourne Football Club AFLW - Season 2024 Premiers - First EVER (AFLM/W) UNDEFEATED PREMIERSHIP SEASON - The Invincibles

Hi all, Happy Grand Final Day!

I said we wouldn’t miss it unless baby comes, but we’re excited to say that baby number 3 has joined us as of yesterday.

In saying that, we have a family ticket available for 2 adults and 2 children.

Happy for these tickets to go to some North fans who can cheer the girls on in person. Only thing I’ll need is your email so I can transfer you the tickets.

Paying it forward after [mention]The Brady Bunch [/mention] helped us out with tickets last year!

[mention]numchuks [/mention]would you be interested in these?

Go Roos!

I sent you a message, massive congrats on the baby!

I said we wouldn’t miss it unless baby comes, but we’re excited to say that baby number 3 has joined us as of yesterday.

Happy for these tickets to go to some North fans who can cheer the girls on in person. Only thing I’ll need is your email so I can transfer you the tickets.

Paying it forward after [mention]The Brady Bunch [/mention] helped us out with tickets last year!

Go Roos!
Congrats mate - hope bubs and mum are well. Membership number now please or it didn't happen.

Hi All

Also have a spare family ticket, a family we were going with pulled out. Message me and I'll try to sort out a transfer.

Go Roos!

Congratulations to you all! Did you have a Jasmine or a Darren?

Brothers footy club was meant to to have a family festival day today and he is president so had to give the game tonight a miss.

Now the festival is called off due to weather and he’s more devastated about not having tickets.

Oh and has had no luck at Caulfield either hahah

Brothers footy club was meant to to have a family festival day today and he is president so had to give the game tonight a miss.

Now the festival is called off due to weather and he’s more devastated about not having tickets.

Give Liam boy a yell. There seems to be a couple of generous offers.

Hi All

Also have a spare family ticket, a family we were going with pulled out. Message me and I'll try to sort out a transfer.
The family ticket is still available for anyone who needs one. I have a taker for the 2 adult tickets, but I'd prefer to give them to somebody who needs them all and does not waste the kids tickets.

yeah message me

Spewing to be missing out tonight. Two youngest had school camp this week and we’re at school fete today, trying to get to the GF would’ve been tough on the tired kids, so we’ll be tuning in at home.
Can’t wait though, let’s bring it the **** home!!

This is an agonisingly long wait. Not helped by Canberra's weather, we've had 60mms of rain in the past 18 hours so going outside for a ride or walk to pass the time away has been impossible. :(

I’m glad the rain will stop but I think the humidity will be the problem. I don’t think any weather is going to stop them though. They’re on a mission!
Mission Reaction GIF

Game Day North Melbourne Football Club AFLW - Season 2024 Premiers - First EVER (AFLM/W) UNDEFEATED PREMIERSHIP SEASON - The Invincibles