Hillston V Tulli
Barellan V parKes
Girral V Cobar.
Lake by 40 points
Hillston by 2 points
Barellan by 81 Points
Girral by 122 points
"Where's Koop from"
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
rD 13
Lake V Ungarie
Hillston V Tulli
Barellan V parKes
Girral V Cobar.
How'd you pull up koopy? Took a few heavy hits mate haha. How many did nath get on you? Did you land any on him?
Wasn't a bad game either i thought
Pulled up fine big fella? Yer, thats footy for ya and you gotter expect that... I though the biff only started once chook came in, dont think he got me and i didnt throw coz im useless.... Was a good game, pitty the weather couldnt have been better, sets up a good game in a couple of weeks....I was luvn ya lip superstar.....
Revised top 5
1) Hillston
2) Lake
3) Ungarie
4) West Wyalong
5) Barellan
"There will be some ripper games this finals series, but it's lake for me. Too much experience not to tip em, and a team of mates is already in front if you ask me" HDT5..
Finals are shapping up good this year, any team can win it if they can find their peak, for me its ungarie they havnt been able to beat lake or hillston yet but with the list they have along with the x-factor of chris daniher at chb, feeling in the rooms is good first time pies have been here 4 years...
The x factor hey koop dog.. If he's at chb who'll kick goals for yas?
Finals Results.
Tullibigeal 33111116132117.143Barellan 6285109159 .99
Lake 355715112214. 144Ungarie 6187971310. 88
What happened koop dog? Ya were up at half time yeh?
Ya gunna get over tully?
Yer ran out of legs mate, lake wanted the game more. told ya that we wouldnt win witoud cd...
Will be tough but got 5 blokes back in this week from injury or suspension:
Cd,henley,ward,ridley n rees..
no word on the weekends results
Guess koopy is on mad monday duties
Bit scary what could take place in ungarie on mad monday