Freight Train
Maccas footy aficionado
Yeah. Any ideas for integrating?
Looking good...
It's gonna be our new club logo, of course.
If you want a new Essendon club logo, no one can top ScottFreo's Essendon logo.
Yeah. Any ideas for integrating?
Looking good...
It's gonna be our new club logo, of course.
I think it is too busy for mine. I'm not really a fan of the man, but like the shape of the shield, the writing on top and the logo on the man's chest. I also like the jumper with the sash.
Maybe if the man is removed, the logo on the chest is expanded to cover most of the shield and the sash is kept on the bottom right side of the shield. That would be simple and won't be outdated in 20 years time. I think the shape of the shield is on point.
Yes. I can't even design using basic paint.Agree. The shape of that shield is great. Personally thinkt he sash has to be front and centre though like TheFreightTrain did.
Some hella talented people on here.
Anyone with photoshop skills know how to enlarge the logo on the man's chest above? The EFC monogram with the shield. And then put it in place of the man while maintaining the Essendon Football Club on top, the red margins and adding est 1871 at the bottom. And maybe a separate one with the enlarged monogram that maintains the red sash at the bottom right side of the shield. Of course running it's length instead of wrapping around.
Thanks in advance.
Bunk Moreland are you familiar with Geelong's logo set up?
They have 2 logos. 1 for kids and 1 for adults, basically. I think Essendon could definitely do something along those lines and do it well.
I mean, 1 logo is fine too but it's an idea worth exploring.
What sort of collaboration?Looking to do a collaborative portfolio with some other designers. PM me if you're interested in having a go.
The current Essendon logo is so soulless, and doing a simple shield with a stripe is really boring.
ScottFreo absolutely nailed it. Concept and execution. It's just phenomenal.
I don't know if anyone could do it but it would look cool with the two cats logos merged.Bunk Moreland are you familiar with Geelong's logo set up?
They have 2 logos. 1 for kids and 1 for adults, basically. I think Essendon could definitely do something along those lines and do it well.
I mean, 1 logo is fine too but it's an idea worth exploring.
Like this? (sorry about the blurriness, it was a very quick edit)I don't know if anyone could do it but it would look cool with the two cats logos merged.
Use the kid logo, take away the CATS underneath and replace it with the est, fc banner from the adult logo.
Never have liked that adult logo cat, doesn't look right.
Yeah mate, that looks awesome. I recon its an improvement. Thanks for the effort.Like this? (sorry about the blurriness, it was a very quick edit)
View attachment 190993
You will see. Soon.What sort of collaboration?
I made one a while backCan someone please make me a Jack Ziebell computer background?
PhotoshopWhat software?
lilrocker1990 let me know your thoughts on this and if there is anything you would like me to add/change
Im not 100% sure what alzy11 does, but id say its probably a gradient acrosss the image that has been overlayed. That is, he makes a gradient, and down where the layers are shown, it has been selected as 'Overlay" instead of "Normal"How do you make the colour tint over the top?