TheGreatBarryB
Hall of Famer
Piss weak. You're a shit bloke if you think that
No worries Brownie. Get off our screens mate, you’re rubbish
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Piss weak. You're a shit bloke if you think that
Not a single mention of either the WA teams this week. Pretty sure every other team got a mention.
Haven't watched it much in recent years but saw a bit of it tonight and was surprised how bad it was.Hasn't this show turned into absolute s**t?
So lazy now, all four of them clearly just rocking up for an easy pay packet. All these stupid little segments that they can breeze through without a second thought, the topics for which have probably been picked out for them by the producers/work experience kids.
Embarrassing stuff.
Dunstall + Lyon + Goddard and a guest each week if they need 4.
When Roos 'analyses' a play, which is essentially him just telling you what he is seeing on the tv - 'this guy goes over there, that guy drops back ... he moves over there ... ', I am constantly reminded of the scene from Wayne's World where Garth is imagining himself in a dentist chair being forced to watch Kenny G.
Now Carey on Talking Footy is the best talking head for mine
You are 1 from 2. Lyon is like a little kid digging at his mates. That is not a good host.Lyon is a better host than Healy imo.
Very impressed with Riewoldt in the media as well.
You are 1 from 2. Lyon is like a little kid digging at his mates. That is not a good host.
He could be good but like me he will always be a 20 yo.
You do know that he successfully hosted The Footy Show for 9 years right?You are 1 from 2. Lyon is like a little kid digging at his mates. That is not a good host.
He could be good but like me he will always be a 20 yo.