No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XL

What a smug campaigner Hinkley is

South Park Thumbs Up GIF

Ken is a loser but geez it would be hard to bite your tongue with Ginnivan in front of you after what he said during the week lol
That's shit, sick of everyone wanting players to show a bit of character and as soon as they do they get criticized.
All he said was see you in 2 weeks, what is the **** wrong with that? Hinkley gets offended by that? **** me what a pussy.

I think they may have played their GF, Sydney next week nice and fresh
just watched a team use every last ounce of footy they have in them this year. will get pounded next week. not sure why hunkley is so smug, itll be another failed year with a team in their peak.

That's shit, sick of everyone wanting players to show a bit of character and as soon as they do they get criticized.
All he said was see you in 2 weeks, what is the ** wrong with that? Hinkley gets offended by that? ** me what a pussy.
Mate Ginnivan is an absolute bell end, they are both as bad as eachother

All he said was see you in 2 weeks, what is the ** wrong with that? Hinkley gets offended by that? ** me what a pussy.

I like a bit of shit talk, but if you give it out, you gotta be able to take it back esp if it backfires like it did.

Hinkley is a bit of a flog and probably should have been the bigger man since he is a coach, but Ginnivan kinda had it coming.

Mate Ginnivan is an absolute bell end, they are both as bad as eachother
Hinkley is a soft **** & people sticking up for him? Talk about short term memories. Go watch that 2020 Prelim again and see the shit Lynch copped. All teams are lead by their coaches and I don't forget.

Port offended by an Instagram post but I still remember them trying to be fake tough against us in that Prelim and getting into Lynch. **** Port
Hinkley part of the Geelong boy's club.

roaming brian is really cringey

I liked it when he gave us a tour of the umps/arc control room a week or so ago. That is the sort of thing we want to see.

Way better than when he just goes around interviewing random family members.

Hinkley is a soft **** & people sticking up for him? Talk about short term memories. Go watch that 2020 Prelim again and see the shit Lynch copped. All teams are lead by their coaches and I don't forget.

Was Duursma running around pulling the double cobra, the arrow and trying to get stuck into oppo players?

Of course not. Scrappy doo got his little lesson and now sleeps with the lights on and pees while sitting down

I liked it when he gave us a tour of the umps/arc control room a week or so ago. That is the sort of thing we want to see.

Way better than when he just goes around interviewing random family members.
did he find the footage from big sexys goal in the elim ?

No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XL