- Jul 8, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
imagine if this means we play 15 games there hehe
I don't think there is enough salt in Perf to cope.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
imagine if this means we play 15 games there hehe
I don't think there is enough salt in Perf to cope.
hawks supporters are the biggest bandwagon flogs hehe
I liked your postTesting something
I liked your post
Its worked/workingIs it just me or did that fix the ordering in this thread?
Made this last night - took longer than I'd like to admit. Let's get this trending for our friends in WA
#qldbiasEagles fans sooking it up over the grand final not being at the venue with the largest capacity is the very definition or irony.
I’d imagine the something would be the 3 free kicks against for the seasonThe WA whining is glorious
I reckon you could give them 22 home games, margetts for every game and home grand final and they'd still whinge about something.
Smoker of “fine meats”.
Lol of course Tom Morris would say something like that.Seriously Tom Morris , if Richmond earn a home final they would play in Adelaide? Far out we are living the afl heads rent free
Seriously Tom Morris , if Richmond earn a home final they would play in Adelaide? Far out we are living the afl heads rent free
I don’t wish injury on players.... however the Gabba GF is glorious.And now Luke Shuey has done a Treloar with the bilateral hammy strains.
coke fans are having a Barry Crocker today
hawks supporters are the biggest bandwagon flogs hehe
Freo poster said it best last week if they only win the free kick count by single digits they were apparently r*pedThe WA whining is glorious
I reckon you could give them 22 home games, margetts for every game and home grand final and they'd still whinge about something.