Groupie_
time to return the traditional Richmond yellow
glenn luff the bloke that would list spuds as elite on champion data is a recuiter thereMaybe they got sacked because they recruited CCJ on a 5 year deal
theyll get better now
glenn luff the bloke that would list spuds as elite on champion data is a recuiter thereMaybe they got sacked because they recruited CCJ on a 5 year deal
We might go after Horne Francis again who knows if he tells them he is not renewing after next season then they will have to do a trade and I reckon a first and future first would get the job doneNorf are a basket case.
Always makes me laugh when some say they made a profit and are debt free. Like a few other clubs they are a loss making venture.
They lose say $3 million - AFL give them $5 million and they announce a $2 million dollar profit. Genius.
Approximate 10-year AFL funding totals (2012-21)
*2021 is estimated
GWS - $203m
Gold Coast - $198m
Brisbane - $160m
St Kilda - $156m
Western Bulldogs - $139m
North Melbourne $134m
Melbourne $132m
Richmond - $106m
Their number 1 pick will want out nothing surer, whilst we pick up a gun with their pick 19 at the draft thanks to Kebab man.
That would be nice but he'll go home to Adelaide this year or next. Top 4 pick, 2nd rounder and next years 1st.We might go after Horne Francis again who knows if he tells them he is not renewing after next season then they will have to do a trade and I reckon a first and future first would get the job done
That would be nice but he'll go home to Adelaide this year or next. Top 4 pick, 2nd rounder and next years 1st.
How many duds have we given them over the years nahas Bourke is there anymore ?Would like to get norfs 2nd round pick again
I'd forgotten that Bourkey went to Norf! Only played one game for them!How many duds have we given them over the years nahas Bourke is there anymore ?
on the geesook board they reckon de konig will be better than gibcus
That’s the other onethought he playe for cartltoon
That’s the other one
glenn luff the bloke that would list spuds as elite on champion data is a recuiter there
theyll get better now
Small club.Posted this on another thread, but....
North v Dees got a crowd of 13,422 on Saturday arvo.
I find that hard to comprehend. They are reigning premiers playing great footy FFS.
I'd forgotten that Bourkey went to Norf! Only played one game for them!
Gonna be so epic when the Tassie team is instantly way more successful than north in its first year
People gonna be like why they duck didn’t this happen years ago?
Isn't 6k a sell out at Ballarat? How many fat hillbillies can you fit in at a country footy ground?And dogs vs fold Coast got 6000, two massive powerhouse clubs from last years grand final
Easy out for some these days.So Sam fisher gets caught trafficking and it’s a mental health issue
Think it was one good quarter
We got that too training between 17 & 20.Posted this on another thread, but....
North v Dees got a crowd of 13,422 on Saturday arvo.
I find that hard to comprehend. They are reigning premiers playing great footy FFS.
Everyone else below us would offer the same.Even norf.We might go after Horne Francis again who knows if he tells them he is not renewing after next season then they will have to do a trade and I reckon a first and future first would get the job done
Everyone else below us would offer the same.Even norf.
Watch Port tank next year.He’s going to ask to be traded to one of the Adelaide clubs IMO. He snuck in a trip there without telling the club. They’re not happy.
Easy out for some these days.