No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXIX

The Pies board is great reading. Delusional.

In summary.... Lipinski or noble and their 2nd rounder to move up the draft. lol

These players - (whoever they are) will be good trade bait. Richards, Noble, Fin, Reef and AJ. lol

Basically they want to throw out their trash and be paid in gold.
If only there was a club they could trade their crap to for a future 1st like Freo 🤣🤣🤣

Another failed dynasty. Seems oppos think what we done was a fluke or can't respect how good we were.

Teams to win multiple flags against 17 other fully mature teams all with fully funded football departments?

One, Richmond Football Club, and they won 3. No other cub has managed to even win 2.

Pies fans losing their shit over one game of ‘bad’ umpiring. Imagine if they copped what we get every week? Then they’d really have something to complain about. Bunch of clowns don’t know when they’re well off.
Was it even that bad? They kept kicking and tapping the ball out of bounds. No idea what they were trying to do

How good is footy lads. Now St Kilda, you know what to do….

secret smell GIF

it was a blatant 50.

This is what coaches are meant to do when your team gets r*ped of a victory for incredibly suspect umpiring. I would be doing the blowing to have a coach that actually has the balls to speak up for his group in that situation, unlike Dimma, Mini & Yze have done. No wonder our players are making group bookings out of the joint - club has done piss-all to stick up for the players after the plethora of games we lost due to borderline corrupt umpiring

People need to learn the rules. It wasn’t 50m. McCartin was at full speed on the tail of McStay. McStay marks … McCartin understandably can’t stop on a dime, and his momentum takes him a few metres over the mark. Umpire calls him back which he begins to do, and in the process of retreating back to the mark McStay wheels around onto his left and umpire calls play on.

If Laura comes out and says that was 50m, after saying the Pies V Roos one wasn’t, then all hope is lost for the leadership of our game.

Does Dopey Cox not get the concept that to shoosh 🤫 a crowd you have to be a a good player . Does he not know that teams don’t mind it in his hands most of the time because he is an uncoordinated liability ? He brings the cringe into footy. I hope he clogs the list for another year gathering his 12 possessions for the year .
Typical w***er Yank

pies fans ringing up 3aw complaining about umpiring fmd talk about biting the hand thats feeds ya

"twice this year the umpires have cost colonwood a win" 🤣🤣🤣

To be fair to Mason Cox he did keep our dynasty Grand Final record perfect at 3-0. Would’ve been embarrassing to lose to West Coast at the G.

West coast were no hope against us if we made the granny

If Laura comes out and says that was 50m, after saying the Pies V Roos one wasn’t, then all hope is lost for the leadership of our game.

Sent from my iPhone using BiBigFooty.com
well said..
but prepare for Laura to come out and pamper to the hord of melting coll fans.
If it was us, she wouldn't even bother to give a justified answer.

Was it even that bad? They kept kicking and tapping the ball out of bounds. No idea what they were trying to do

No it wasn’t tigs, that’s the thing. Yes it was 27-15 Swans way but we put up with that crap every week.

Pies should be more upset about giving up a 27 point lead with only 12 minutes to go or whatever it was.

No it wasn’t tigs, that’s the thing. Yes it was 27-15 Swans way but we put up with that crap every week.

Pies should be more upset about giving up a 27 point lead with only 12 minutes to go or whatever it was.
"It's the way they play"

weve won about 3 free kick counts since 2018

Gonna be an absolute scream when the majority of their fan base realise what they have done trade wise. Don’t worry about us and the Hopper trade pies fans, we’re holding your beer on the Schultz one. Can’t wait for draft day.
They're way more ****ed than we are currently. We're on track to kick the rebuild off and be starting to tick towards coming good again as Tassie enters. They're on track to finally realise how cooked their list is just as Tassie enters.

Them, north, hawthorn, all held onto players too long and then need a rebuild with a pick a year. It's a good lesson for us to get some picks in this year while players with a few years left have value. If a player can bring a first round pick in its part of the rebuild, if it can be 2 picks then that helps more as it let's us replace the one going and someone who retired. Massive chance this year to fully regenerate the list. We will be winning premierships again while Collingwood is still waiting for draft picks!

People need to learn the rules. It wasn’t 50m. McCartin was at full speed on the tail of McStay. McStay marks … McCartin understandably can’t stop on a dime, and his momentum takes him a few metres over the mark. Umpire calls him back which he begins to do, and in the process of retreating back to the mark McStay wheels around onto his left and umpire calls play on.

LOL mate he never even went back to where the original mark was. Look at it.

it's 100% a 50m penalty

Fans need to pull their head out of their arse and stop having opinions that suit their allegiances. It is exactly this mentality that allowed the butt-pumping we copped for years & arc-gates. People were ok with it as they hated us.

When it happened to north against the Pie's everyone agreed, as we all hate the pies and no ones is offended by the Roo's

It was 100% a 50 ffs. The guy never even gets close to where the guy took the actual mark

I don't agree with that at all.

A) They have a brilliant coach, we don't. I would back McRae over Yze anytime.

Our people said the same shit about Geelong after 2020. I reckon before we start pointing and laughing at others we should maybe make get off the bottom of the ladder & not have every single of our best players planning an escape route.

Let's just sit down and shut the **** up about other clubs until then. Pointing and laughing from the very bottom is about as pathetic as arrogance gets