AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Denise Drysdale?the special comments bird on 3aw is useless
token appointment
No idea who she is
Mate, as i gave him his packet of longbeach darts, scratchies and money to open up a Sportsbet account, he bought a tear to my eye. He said - “**** i love you campaigner. You ****ing me mum 18 years ago was the best thing ever”.Father of the year
I reckon you’d bang Ding Dong even now.Denise Drysdale?
Which one?Kings a spud
Who even is that?
LolMate, as i gave him his packet of longbeach darts, scratchies and money to open up a Sportsbet account, he bought a tear to my eye. He said - “**** i love you campaigner. You ****ing me mum 18 years ago was the best thing ever”.
The reason it bought a tear to my eye is because after 20 plus years of marriage, pretty sure that’s the last time i had the secks.
Thought he was a rugby player. Hosted footy show for a bit didn't he?shes pretty dense
didnt know brad hardie played footy
Libby Birch, North AFLW playerWho even is that?
Their "Sac Hinkley...insert reason" has made good reading for years nowNothing more surer then a port choke when something big is to be won
Gil’s legacycommentators confused about players standing around not wanting to go for the ball...that's SHocking and co's rules for ya...players are scared to do anything now