No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXV

Only says Peter Daicos on the paperwork

Maurice is his biological father
yeah reckon maurice junior has a few kids running around in the afl just quietly

This site is usually pretty s**t but this article is gold.
Check out the comments too.
The guy saying he coached them to 13 wins and second on ladder in 2013 before they got told they weren’t playing finals is gold. Juiced to their eyeballs 😂

didnt they juice in 2012 when chimp won the brownlow ?

This kid is only 19, has been playing HBF to ease him into the game, he's a natural inside/outside player that will be the envy of all supporters for years to come. GUN.

And * the filth for getting him cheap.
Didn’t they give up pick 2 for garbage thinking they’d have to use their first on him and then the bid came after pick 2? 😂😂

This kid is only 19, has been playing HBF to ease him into the game, he's a natural inside/outside player that will be the envy of all supporters for years to come. GUN.

And * the filth for getting him cheap.
but wont ever win a hard ball or put his body on the line

didnt they juice in 2012 when chimp won the brownlow ?
1663232662913.jpeg
Sorry not as helpful as I hoped, but I understand most injections were from preseason at the end of 2011 until mid season 2012.

Pfft.....you'd be saying the same for Sonsie who is also only a 1st year player...get a grip.
just saying he is soft as butter and loves a cheap uncontested possie . heppel with better disposal

Adam Yze I should be demanding that they just be straight up with him.

Tell them that he wont divulge anything said to anyone but demand they privately be honest about it all.

If these assistants that are interviewing are part of a shroud then that would be a shitty thing to do to these guys.

Someone on here said that Terry Daniher said at a sportsman night that he would be surprised if Hird wasn't coaching next year. I thought at the time, how the hell is that going to happen.

Then Rutten gets sacked because of a play for Clarko where Sheedy said he should go to North. Now this domino falls.

Robbo is helping out too by saying that Essendon approached Hird and he had to think hard about it with his family.

its up to them if they want Hird. They can hire whoever they want

but to screw around assistants who are going through a lengthy process would be the lowest

Ross Lyon said early in the piece that they wanted Hird and I think he is on to them.

Robert Walls wouldn't put up with Bullshit though which makes me wonder if those not wanting Hird have put him on the panel instead of Sheedy.

I've worked tier 1 construction my whole life. Last 10 years been in various management roles. There's board meetings with representatives from all fields, committees, panels, half my f@cken week is filled with mostly bullshit meetings. At the end of the day the decision of this coaching committee can always be overruled by the CEO/ President in the case of footy clubs. If those influential supporter groups who belong to the stonecutters agreed 6 months ago that Hird is their man. That's the result right there. Jordan Lewis is a flog who just happened to be part of a successful club, Walls won't kick up a stink as he knows who's buttering his bread. I personally hope they get Hird as it's been heaven kicking the c@nt out of the arrogant bummers fans I know who had it over me for 20 years. Hird back will put another fracture in their club. Bring it on.