No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXVI

So how the hell is the AFL not more mad about this Tarryn Thomas thing? Dusty was said to be a women hater because he consensually grabbed the T**ty of a stripper who was working. Gill said he needed to head off to sensitivity training and all that shit.

Thomas has been caught drink driving and also charged with threatening to distribute nude pictures of a partner. Out of grabbing a T**ty consensually or blackmailing a women with her nude pictures, I know which one is more misogynistic

So how the hell is the AFL not more mad about this Tarryn Thomas thing? Dusty was said to be a women hater because he consensually grabbed the T**ty of a stripper who was working. Gill said he needed to head off to sensitivity training and all that s**t.

Thomas has been caught drink driving and also charged with threatening to distribute nude pictures of a partner. Out of grabbing a T**ty consensually or blackmailing a women with her nude pictures, I know which one is more misogynistic
because they aren't Richmond. tall poppy syndrome

Remember when Bolton got a 20k fine for standing up to some campaigner hassling Riolis girlfriend? Farken $20,000!
Dees players punch on in a public restaurant and nothing
shouldve played the race card with the woke afl

wouldve revoked immediately

So how the hell is the AFL not more mad about this Tarryn Thomas thing? Dusty was said to be a women hater because he consensually grabbed the T**ty of a stripper who was working. Gill said he needed to head off to sensitivity training and all that s**t.

Probably because he is already being punished by the police.

Remember when Bolton got a 20k fine for standing up to some campaigner hassling Riolis girlfriend? Farken $20,000!
Dees players punch on in a public restaurant and nothing
We were not going to penalize Bolton ourselves. Some other evidence must have arisen for the club to get the fine. But he did sustain a broken arm so He missed a game or 2 I think.
So Thomas got no club penalty. He sounds like a loose unit the club banning him may not be the best for him. It sounds like he doesn't give a f about driving rules. Probably facing jail on the next driving offence. Let alone 2 years for the revenge pr0n.
Fine North 20k and they'd be crowd funding it!!
Wonder if Bolton s 20k fine went to North.

still find the shemans interstate covid "flag" hilarious to think about . went 65 years without a flag , went through being the biggest rabble in the leagues history, afl paying their debts off a million times, priority picks, spoon fed equalisation, and then their fans couldnt even see it live at the g which they cant ever fill anyway

1674769020288.gif

Saints struggle to make finals and underperform after topping up their list with recycled players… so they go out and recruit SOS to oversee their list after he f*cked up Carlton’s with the same strategy 😂😂😂 can’t make this s**t up

Will see Saints become Carlton's dumping ground of ex-GWS -> ex- Carlton flogs.

still find the shemans interstate covid "flag" hilarious to think about . went 65 years without a flag , went through being the biggest rabble in the leagues history, afl paying their debts off a million times, priority picks, spoon fed equalisation, and then their fans couldnt even see it live at the g which they cant ever fill anyway

View attachment 1594411
Still waiting for the Dimma-level media outrage of Simon Goodwin splitting up with his missus while he was in the hub, and the Chol-level media outrage of Petracca and Langdon getting caught on camera playing grab-arse in the huddle.

The definition of minnow club.

Yeah I dont think we will ever get Green to tigerland. A key position player however is a must hence why asking for King to come is a no brainer. Just getting him here will be the challenge
Don't rate the King's at all. Can't hit the broad side of a barn and their knees are held together with dental floss. Not sure what all the hype is about. Plus they be a mil a season to prise them loose.

Yeah, I'm not sure on them TBH, my comment was more about how every opposition supporter / media would lose their minds if we did convince one to come considering there isnt an abundance of KPF running around the comp atm.

I rate them. But not anywhere near the Lynch level. but they'd probably cost more.

I really reckon they might cost more than they are worth.

Here's hoping Funky Miller makes it s a genuine AFL KPF.

Totally agree...both have to put on a phenomenal performance to turn my opinion of them around...minnows!

Yeah, but saints supporters will still be saying ‘Max is still young and will come good’ until he’s 35. He’s turning 23, if we don’t see much from him this year it probably means he’s a dud.

Heard we are going for Ben though. So who knows.

The genius list manager.
Reckoned Lachie Hunter was worth a first rounder in the last trade period.
When it was pointed out how ridiculous that was, he says..
“Well, at his best…..admittedly, I haven’t seen much of the Bulldogs this year…”
Saints will hope he’s a better list manager than trades commentator.
Has anybody ever burned more top 10 picks than this guy?
Fixed!

Still waiting for the Dimma-level media outrage of Simon Goodwin splitting up with his missus while he was in the hub, and the Chol-level media outrage of Petracca and Langdon getting caught on camera playing grab-arse in the huddle.

The definition of minnow club.

You and me both mate. I remember Mark Robinson did an article and said the Petracca/Langdon incident was only ‘juvenile’.

I was so cross about the double standards I sent him an email, which I still have a copy of, and asked him why the outrage then over the Chol incident and why hadn’t Hugh Riminton gatecrashed Melbournes press conference asking about sexual assault?

Funny how Hugh had never covered sport before and I don’t think he has again since. Tried to turn it into a racist thing. I didn’t get a reply from Robbo but I didn’t expect one anyway.

Why is it when Richmond does something we seem to be harshly dealt with but other teams just get a slap on the wrist?