All Aust
- Oct 29, 2020
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Both give you a free ticket to "the clinic".Well that and a corio spit roast. Might have been a bit before your time
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Both give you a free ticket to "the clinic".Well that and a corio spit roast. Might have been a bit before your time
Well my eternal thanks to the AFL for deciding to give us three premierships in four years
wonder if the afl will listen if dimma tells em to remove the stand rule for the betterment of gold coastOn the contrary fellow Tigerhead, those flags were courtesy of our chaos game plan.
The AFL tried and succeeded in preventing a four-peat dynasty through SHocking rule changes and creative umpiring.
And now they’ve poached our dynasty coach to help save their sorry arses. The irony hey?
Need to tweak stand rule so it’s only for the other 17 non geelong teamsscats need another rule change
There’s no way stand rule goes , they have all there little media flogs saying how good it is , AFL is set up a bit like a facist ruling party .wonder if the afl will listen if dimma tells em to remove the stand rule for the betterment of gold coast
and it makes it easier for umps to cheat . never seen so many games deciding by umpiring since the stand rule came inThere’s no way stand rule goes , they have all there little media flogs saying how good it is , AFL is set up a bit like a facist ruling party .
They have the propaganda Dept with the likes of Whankley , derwayyyyyyyyne , fox footy , SEN , Gary Lying spewing out all there crap
hahaha one game and they go
mental
imagine copping this for 7 + seasons
What did he say and what was the response (or lack of from SEN)??The funny thing is the Tom Lynch rort of last year was actually a cheat move compared to the Crows non goal because in the Crows decision,the ump legitimately thought the ball hit the post because he heard a sound.
AFL cheated us last year,surprise,surprise.
Well done to the Tiger fan who rang up SEN reminding them of that fact.
#boysclub
The bloke said we should have 4 flags in 6,Dwayne was ok with it.What did he say and what was the response (or lack of from SEN)??
His not wrong!The bloke said we should have 4 flags in 6,Dwayne was ok with it.
SEN,Gil’s puppet show.There’s no way stand rule goes , they have all there little media flogs saying how good it is , AFL is set up a bit like a facist ruling party .
They have the propaganda Dept with the likes of Whankley , derwayyyyyyyyne , fox footy , SEN , Gary Lying spewing out all there crap
I still think the RFC and a few other clubs should do what the original 8 VFL clubs did back to the VFA back in 1897: tell the league to go **** themselves and we're forming a new competition. What would they do if Richmond, Collingwood, Hawthorn, West Coast, Adelaide, Carlton, Essendon and whoever else told them that as a collective? They would shit themselves.* the AFL and everything they’re about. One day all the corruption stories will come out, the league will self implode and we’ll be sitting here with a cool drink feet up laughing watching as it all comes crumbling down
RFC will outlive the AFL. Foundation club of the proper Aussie rules league that emerges from the rubble
I still think the RFC and a few other clubs should do what the original 8 VFL clubs did back to the VFA back in 1897: tell the league to go * themselves and we're forming a new competition. What would they do if Richmond, Collingwood, Hawthorn, West Coast, Adelaide, Carlton, Essendon and whoever else told them that as a collective? They would s**t themselves.
Yep, afl own a piece of it. Of course they use it to push their agenda. There’s no doubt the ’journos’ on their are compromised by needing to raise discussion on set topics and having a set point of view.SEN,Gil’s puppet show.
Hopefully the AFL patented the fluro yellow so we could go back to our traditional yellow and call ourselves the Jolimont Leopards.AFL own all the names so if we broke away we wouldn't be able to use the name Richmond Tigers.
Hopefully the AFL patented the fluro yellow so we could go back to our traditional yellow and call ourselves the Jolimont Leopards.