Pain - Prepare for it

Saints supporters celebrating like they just won the GF. :eek: A free kick that on a different day wouldn't have been paid won you the game. You're not even half as far as you were this time last year, and we all know how that ended :D Also, no IWAGD, no surprises.

One again, behind the safety of his keyboard, IWAGD runs his mouth off.

Did you show up for your medicine last night?

Enjoy the long road home. YOU WEAK ****S!!!!

Hahahahahahahahhahaha

Ooooo yeahhhhhh, mmmmmmm feel the burn

IWAGD thanks you for sending them my way cos they all dropped into the Roadhouse on the way back to Geelong and bought up big you know the Burger Rings and the tissues and the Fat Coke and the Chicken Salt and the Dark Whoppers. Handbaggers just love to sook and poop their knickers and chow down at the same time and me and Cats Piss 2007 were happy to take their money.

Anyway to let all those Ford drivin morons know that the CBR stands behind the mighty St Kilda Saints footy club job, I made Cp2007 lurchabout down to Bunnings today to buy some red while and black paint and he came back after fivehours after a detour to some belanglo place and he has bung up a big mural of Sainters hero Treva Barker in the special dunnies not the male or femaile but the special dunnies right above the dunny brush rack. we ve got lots of spare walls in the CBR its gonna be like a Sainters Sistine Chapel job in London or wherever you know the guys with the beards and the rudey nudeys. stick around and their will be more mighty murals of Sainters heros over the next fews days so long as I can get Cp2007 out of the dunnies. CatspIss 2007 he keeps on going into the male dunnies maybe it is a New Mooorabbin 2 Animal Enclosure to get his prostate gland thingy checked out or so he says it all sounds a bit suss to me maybe you can help me out?

Sainters bound for glory. we are gonna win by a lot more than one point this time I think.

Where was the weak piece of s@&"

Yeah good one tough boy. Were you that 16yr peeweek handbagger who was sitting 2 rows in front of me in row M30 last night ?

You shat your dacks when I confronted you after the game for mouthing off at an elderly couple.

Typical gutless flog your only tough sitting behind your monitor in your Bob the Builder undies.

Yeah good one tough boy. Were you that 16yr peeweek handbagger who was sitting 2 rows in front of me in row M30 last night ?

You shat your dacks when I confronted you after the game for mouthing off at an elderly couple.

Typical gutless flog your only tough sitting behind your monitor in your Bob the Builder undies.

I see a trend here, IWAGD was looking for a teenage girl to go up and king-hit, you were trying to get it on with a 16 year old. Culture.

He said where he was going to be, and at what time. If you're as brave as you'd like to make out (as opposed to being a typical gutless flog, only tough sitting behind his monitor in his Bob the Builder undies, or when talking smack to a 16 year old) then you knew where to be, and at what time.

IWAGD thanks you for sending them my way cos they all dropped into the Roadhouse on the way back to Geelong and bought up big you know the Burger Rings and the tissues and the Fat Coke and the Chicken Salt and the Dark Whoppers. Handbaggers just love to sook and poop their knickers and chow down at the same time and me and Cats Piss 2007 were happy to take their money.

Anyway to let all those Ford drivin morons know that the CBR stands behind the mighty St Kilda Saints footy club job, I made Cp2007 lurchabout down to Bunnings today to buy some red while and black paint and he came back after fivehours after a detour to some belanglo place and he has bung up a big mural of Sainters hero Treva Barker in the special dunnies not the male or femaile but the special dunnies right above the dunny brush rack. we ve got lots of spare walls in the CBR its gonna be like a Sainters Sistine Chapel job in London or wherever you know the guys with the beards and the rudey nudeys. stick around and their will be more mighty murals of Sainters heros over the next fews days so long as I can get Cp2007 out of the dunnies. CatspIss 2007 he keeps on going into the male dunnies maybe it is a New Mooorabbin 2 Animal Enclosure to get his prostate gland thingy checked out or so he says it all sounds a bit suss to me maybe you can help me out?

Sainters bound for glory. we are gonna win by a lot more than one point this time I think.

Glad to have you on board for the next 2-3 weeks BW2010, maybe longer if we go the whole way.

No doubt you have put up the signed Eric Bana Incredible Hulk posters at the CBR now you're a fully fledged Saints man. I have a couple of spares if you need them, will swap for one of CP2007's delicious home made vanilla slices.

Glad to have you on board for the next 2-3 weeks BW2010, maybe longer if we go the whole way.

No doubt you have put up the signed Eric Bana Incredible Hulk posters at the CBR now you're a fully fledged Saints man. I have a couple of spares if you need them, will swap for one of CP2007's delicious home made vanilla slices.
Brother i will take two please and to add to the Sainters feeding frenzy and shove it up the Handbaggers festival down here at the Korio bay Roadhouse, st Kilda legends Matty Capuano, Craig Davenport and even Stewie Trotter will be pumping the petrol tomorrow in the arvo and signing autographs and stuff

If Craig Davenport is pumping the gas and signing autographs I will be there for sure, can't wait to ask him about his boundary line showdown with Kenny Sheldon at the big Collingwood game back in '92.

Consider those Eric Bana signed Hulk posters as good as yours.:thumbsu:

I was there you weak ****s but no one showed.

You are all no more than 12 year old key board warriors.

Sit the **** down Geelong, you are not ready.

well spoken IWAGD dont let these handbagger cheapies get to you:spade::spade:

I reckon you owe us down here at the Korio Bay Roadhouse because over the years you have been involved in lot of ugly incidents down here where you were bitten, beaten up mauled, scratched chewed, stung, whacked thumped squashed catapolted cut choped kinghit queenhit yeah elbowed fisted chopped bled hit punctured, body slammed gnawed squashed headbutted drilled and we gave you those spinach potatoe cakes and the jungle juice and the Joe Weider soappowder just like Popeye and now no one is kicking sand in your face your winning off the field and we are gonna win on the field so go the red white and black juggernaut

I was there you weak ****s but no one showed.

You are all no more than 12 year old key board warriors.

Sit the **** down Geelong, you are not ready.

Were you the one in the number 21 Geelong guernsey? I saw no one else out there at 6:30, strange you would barrack for the Stains yet were in the moondog guernsey. . .

Oh wait, weak as bat piss, just like your captain :thumbsu:

Of course this is not the only violent threat from a handbagger that’s been made here. Inferiority is an excellent breeding ground for violence.

How am I in a decade old thread ?????
Man - the world is seriously ****ed up !

Pain - Prepare for it