- Jul 22, 2013
- AFL Club
- Carlton
GeeLOL lost their first 3 last year and yet to win one this year
Tankers lost 6 in a row last season
Pathetic
GeeLOL lost their first 3 last year and yet to win one this year
That's the spirit.GeeLOL lost their first 3 last year and yet to win one this year
What happened? Haven't seen you lately, we all miss you heaps. Send a postcard
I'm sure we have some supporters in gaol, some in parliament, some in the armed forces, we're bloody everywhere.
Fertile and loyal, thats us. IQ optional.
Why are Tankers melting so hard ITT?
I started the Fred and I'm right here flog Don't post when my team is playing, never have never will. Get over it
Because you’re a fragile middle aged loser whose entire being hinges on the outcome of footy matchesI started the Fred and I'm right here flog Don't post when my team is playing, never have never will. Get over it
It's the final meltdownGeeLOL lost their first 3 last year and yet to win one this year
As well as a decent forward half + decent mids + a decent back half.I thought it was a brave loss from the pies who were missing Cox, Josh Daicos and Crisp.
Also has really foul feet and lies about being a mega rich globe trotter.Because you’re a fragile middle aged loser whose entire being hinges on the outcome of footy matches
take your crap rabble of a club back too vic park and sign up for the VFLI started the Fred and I'm right here flog Don't post when my team is playing, never have never will. Get over it
nut they've just locked in the best player in the universe.??As well as a decent forward half + decent mids + a decent back half.
He thinks the Rockbank caravan park is a great tourist destination, that’s about as far as he gets out of MelbourneAlso has really foul feet and lies about being a mega rich globe trotter.
Because you’re a fragile middle aged loser whose entire being hinges on the outcome of footy matches
lies about being a mega rich globe trotter