Picola & District FL 3rds Thread

yeah congrats to dookie great yr well done boys..does anyone from dookie know if sam willems got reported for trippin terence jones??

well sounds like it was a good game bye both sides congrats to dookie just getting over the line...how do you think both of this sides will go into next season will they be twice as strong or struggle abit :thumbsu:
i think tunga may be competetive but dookie will struggle, the benalla boys are all top age i think, then theres cormican lowden belford bowmaker gall who are quality top agers so there goes most of their team.

yeah thats alright then what about tunga does jones all them still have another year or do they go up aswell. what about shepp east are they gonna be any good next year they had a terrible year this year

na jones hayes judd clarke all go up so theres a few pretty big outs..someone was tellin me that tunga were loosin a heap though anyone got info on that?? i no that katandra only loose about 6 or 7 top agers

aww yeah but still 6 or 7 top ages is still a pretty big lose to am.. katty will be looseing heaps of top ages i reakon so just see how it goes:thumbsu:

tunga lose
ada connel
brady hayes
dan clarke
terence jones
mat leadingham
tom connel
jack judd
nirodh paul
hmm not sure who else!

i think shepp east are a fair crack at the flag, the only lose patto and dangers i think? then a few of the gun fourths kids come up so they'll be handy. what about rennie katunga and ............ well i dont think waaia will be good for a couple of years

he may win every tap but around the ground his not as good!
what did everyone think of the game on the w/e?
haha how is he better around the ground?
in what area's and how do ya know this?
it was a great game, loved coc's punches, broke his nose didnt it?
you cant ask for much better than two points the differ

i think shepp east are a fair crack at the flag, the only lose patto and dangers i think? then a few of the gun fourths kids come up so they'll be handy. what about rennie katunga and ............ well i dont think waaia will be good for a couple of years

How far is joint form Mulwala? Was told a few of the boys from there were thinking about heading out there next year!

haha how is he better around the ground?
in what area's and how do ya know this?
it was a great game, loved coc's punches, broke his nose didnt it?
you cant ask for much better than two points the differ

nah only blood nose,
i play with gus and i played against you hank so i know
was only one point in the end, they stuffed up scoreboard

yeah i dont know about katunga i think they mite improve but i think it might take atleast 2 or 3 years befor we realy see them up there i reakon.well whats the go with the league is it staying the same?

i dont care what your like, i just know that your not as good as gus so get over yourself

personally i think ur a spud hank;) na mate does go well he is a way better tap ruckman than ford i reckon but around the ground they are 2 different type of players hank is up forward and i no ford does go down back occassionally

i dont care what your like, i just know that your not as good as gus so get over yourself
hahaha, comin from you who wont give away his identity.........
scared we will bag you out if you tell us? did gus ever get a letter try out for bushies? didnt think so

suprised he didnt..got told today by a katunga boy that dean beekman and sean towe both got letters for katunga just showes nearly anyone could get a letter

How far is joint form Mulwala? Was told a few of the boys from there were thinking about heading out there next year!

most of the boys will stay put at mulwala, but if any are to leave they will most likely go to yarra to play u18s. being from mul i haven't heard any talk about anyone going to rennie.

as for seniors, it could be possible, but unlikely. :thumbsu:

Haha can it go down anymore?:D
yes it can. stars like adam hickey, jake thurstan, terence jones, brady hayes, michael robb, aaryn cormican, (i could go for longer if you want) have to go up, but in my year there arent many freaks like that, the only two i can think of is andy o'connor and jake thurstan

So pretty much next year will be a bunch of spuds.:)

Picola & District FL 3rds Thread