Picola & District FL SE 2013

Why does anybody even acknowledge "Nuggety back pocket's" comments? They are always non-factual garbage or just dribble!... Puts his own feelings over facts... in fact many of the posters on here refer to the nuggety back pocket as the Caroline Wilson of the bigfooty world!

Isn't this site for opinions? The facts are on sporting pulse!

So Nuggety, interested to know what is your involvement at the East? Player, spectator, follower?? Just because you do seem to know alot about the club as if you are involved but currently haven't really said anything nice about the place?? Yes you are allowed your opinion on here mate but what you have to remember is when you continuously keep directing it at 1 club people are going to have a dig at you?? Anyway keep the post's coming!! Cheers

I have posted a player analysis and my opinion on a couple of games, think you have gone over the top with that comment. If players and teams can't take any criticism then they shouldn't be on a site that is all opinions!

Nothing wrong with the players or the club. That's from both sides! Good lads who have a crack. Look forward to meeting them again throughout the year! Oh and Lowe might have had a few quiet game but is starting to hit his straps. People just think they can stroll into the league and rip it apart. Quite a few blokes have found its not the case! It's not as bad as people make out.

Hahaha Are you serious?? Over the Top?? Get grip cob, that was just "MY OPINION".... So if you can't take that tiny little bit of "criticism" on an "opinionated" forum then maybe you should hitch hike yourself a ride to another chat forum young lass!! If you re read my original post you will see that what I am getting at is you have made 11 posts & about 7-8 have been about Shepp East players or games & I still haven't read a post where you have actually said anything nice about Shepp East? Please correct me if I'm wrong? But from what you have been posting suggests you are either a disgruntled player (maybe 2's that can't get a game but think you should) or your a disgruntled supporter that is basing our performances (as a team) & lowey (as a coach & player) on the past 4 years when they where so dominate?? Just remember the turn over of players in the off season & all the new players to the club we are doing the best we can with what we've got?? So if you are involved with the club the odd positive post won't go astray, but if your not well then eat your heart out & post whatever crap floats your boat!! :thumbsu:

So who is looking the goods for the league medal and goal kicking ? And opinions on who is the hardest/toughest player in the comp ?

Hating the best/most successful team is a part of footy I guess!

So who is looking the goods for the league medal and goal kicking ? And opinions on who is the hardest/toughest player in the comp ?
Lee will shit the goal kicking in by 30+
If Cowan plays enough games he will be hard to beat for the medal, So Lee might double up!
And Daniel Clarke wouldn't be without a vote this year in every game.

Cowan [Waaia] --goal kicking
Rowe [Tungamah] --B & f
As for the toughest probably go with Frogga Hodgkin from Katunga.

Dreaming!

Goal kicking : Rhys colbeck

B&f : cam Joinbee and a roughy in Nichol Clurey

And hardest player : tbd was iggy from tunga

Dreaming!

Goal kicking : Rhys colbeck

B&f : cam Joinbee and a roughy in Nichol Clurey

And hardest player : tbd was iggy from tunga

Hahaha There is no way known anyone will beat Lee James in the Goal Kicking!! The trophy already has his name on it....

& league medal will go 2 Matty "Mower" McCarty from Waaia....

Hardest player (so far) I think is Daniel Ellis from Tungamah....

Yeah i dont see how anyone thinks lee will be beaten?
I reckon he will win the medal too!

Too clear it up, define "hard"

Hardest toughest player head down running into packs running back with the flight of the ball just hard tough footy

I didn't see u on there once?? Why u bit upset bout being on the bench?? Guna take it out on the coach?? :D

Hahaha taking it out on the coach will get me more game time. Iv said it to a lot of people before that iv played less the 10 senior games so I know I'm not going to come in and play 80% of the game it's not how it works. The only thing I would change is the how the changes are done. They a pre organised which is fair enough but sometimes you have to go on how the player and game situation. I'm very happy to be playing the role I am in the senior side and hopefully I can stay there and play in a senior premiership!

Hahaha It was just a joke towards the Nugget Muncher for previously bagging out the coach! But to yourself with an attitude like that you should have a very long senior career.... :thumbsu: