Picola District football league

Re: Piccola District football league

Karjam.... when are you going to let the footy world know about your major signing thats is very very very quiet at the moment

i dont think that dookie is goin to be paying all there recruits.... maybe a couple of them but mcmurtrie wouldnt be getting paid would he?

mcmurtrie would be gettin paid at undera, cant see him travellin further for nothin as he lives in mooroopna

with all these players coming into various teams how does your locals deal with it? no disgruntled players complaining about missing out because some paid player took their spot?

Also has any one else heard that Blighty has picked up a 7 foot ruckman?
Magic

missing out should make ppl want it more! if i was in that situation it would make me hungrier to get into the ones and to keep my spot!

why would that schoular go to blighty? has he got any ties there?? he must go alright since he has been playing SANFL!

mcmurtrie would be gettin paid at undera, cant see him travellin further for nothin as he lives in mooroopna

there are a few players from undera playing out there i would presume he would get a lift with them. the resrves coach, not sure who it is but he is from undera i think.

yeah thats true, never really thought of that did read it in the paper beaton i think his name is

maybe he's gunna play reserves with all the quality players they'e poached he may not get a game in the ones. The coach is gunna have his hands full trying to keep all players happy I reckon!! :p

Cant keep everyone happy all the time...........

its impossible to keep everyone happy! there will always be one sook!at least. like i said in an earlier post if someone missus out it should make them push harder to get back in?? do you agree akka??

undoubtably spots in the side will be hotly contested and it is a good position for the club to be in. I know when I got dropped during my career it burned in the gut until I was back in the ones.
Hopefully the coach has the gumption to drop one of these upmarket players if they are not performing at the level expected of them and also that they will do everything in their power to get back to the ones without dropping the lip and leaving!