Picola District football league

Re: Piccola District football league

**** UP NERD, WHAT ARE YOU GETTING PAID TO PUMP UP THE LEAGUES REPUTATION

Come on Moose. Why bag him out? After all this site is for talking about the PDFL. You are one of the guys that he is talking about!!! I am sure you will be making this league better.

Camo. I think Wayman is one of the Shepp East guys who came out with Timmis.

What ever you reckon ,you all talk big now wait to we come face to face i will rip the f#*king pair of you apart. You dont know who am, if you did you think twice before you open your big mouth so fu#k up until then.It not my fault use are sore loses!!!

So waymo now that u KNow who they are Camo and Thommo you still gonna rip em apart?? All i can say is good luck to ya buddy!!:eek:

I think that the talk about dookie is not from dookie people. We are still coming together as a team and watching them at training they still need work on their ability to gell. I will say this much they are fit and run hard, had to do 5x200, 5x100 and 5x50 before picking up a football, picked up a new player, Shane Epps trained with us on Tuesday got delisted by Shep Bears very handy fast 6ft3 but only a kid can run as fast as LeBroq
I saw this shane bloke play at the start of last year for bears, he is big and strong for his age but his kick could use a bit of work, and i would think he would be lucky to get a run in dookies list this year?? he would be a good 2s player but..

Waymo havn't heard much of u since u found out who camo and thommo r. R u still gonna flog them or r u just a little squeak.

I saw youg sean gledhill the other day he semms he has had a long summer in the gym and looks like he will have a good year in the Katandra thirds and seniors.

Haha seanys always been pretty built! By the sounds of it he'll be raking in a few senior games this season

Well soughta need to see how they perform out on game day before make any predictions!! besides think i will keep them to myself to haha

Oops nah i meant like for the league. To be honest i wouldnt really have a clue, except i rekon that katandra tungamah shepp east and katunga will be the stronger clubs

Oh well i dont really know enough about the other teams yet to giv a top six!! But yeh those teams will be the stronger ones just about, but who knows could be in for a surprise.

What ever you reckon ,you all talk big now wait to we come face to face i will rip the f#*king pair of you apart. You dont know who am, if you did you think twice before you open your big mouth so fu#k up until then.It not my fault use are sore loses!!!
Listen here you scrawny little t it rat if your not gonna talk footy and just bag the crap out of every one piss off and shut up.If you wanna go on with your tuff words you know who i am so steep up or f uck off.If your gonna talk big on the ground you would wanna at least win a game.IF YOU WANNA SORT THIS OUT LET ME KNOW AND WE WILL.If not neck up and use this site as its ment to be so its up to you.

Ive heard a rumour that young gun sam wright is on the move from katty to katandra has anyone else heard this rumour
I'll kill that one right now sam played cricket at Katandra this year and that will be it.He is a good young fella that is loyal to his footy club and i think he will be an outstanding player for the tigers.If he did decide to come to Katandra he would be welcomed with arms wide open.:thumbsu:

**** UP NERD, WHAT ARE YOU GETTING PAID TO PUMP UP THE LEAGUES REPUTATION

Come on Moose. Why bag him out? After all this site is for talking about the PDFL. You are one of the guys that he is talking about!!! I am sure you will be making this league better.

Yeah moose leave me alone you big jerk!
nah i definantly wasnt meaning moose is one of the players making the comp better! hehe

Yeah moose leave me alone you big jerk!
nah i definantly wasnt meaning moose is one of the players making the comp better! hehe
hahaha i would have to agree with ya on that. Mello would not be makin the leauge any better.I think he left the catery because he wouldn't get a game.Actualy i would go as far as that he will end up playin in the magoos buy the end of the year.hahahaJokes mello cant wait to come up against ya mate :thumbsu:

Sam Wright plays cricket for Katandra, but I do not expect to see him play footy for us. Not this season anyhow.

Balls: On the clearances it says that Ben Price is coming back. The league should watch out! Especially with the form he is in!
Haha yer mate the P train will be back this year and i cant wait to play footy with him again.

Listen here you scrawny little t it rat if your not gonna talk footy and just bag the crap out of every one piss off and shut up.If you wanna go on with your tuff words you know who i am so steep up or f uck off.If your gonna talk big on the ground you would wanna at least win a game.IF YOU WANNA SORT THIS OUT LET ME KNOW AND WE WILL.If not neck up and use this site as its ment to be so its up to you.
listen to me you big dopey f#ck shut the **** up i already said lets talk footy so get with the program camo if you want to **** with me then when we play uses you should come out of retirement or give me a bit of exercise to warm up to before the game P.S i know people that know you and i know you can not fight your way out of a wet paper bag so. I think you need to do your homework??????:mad:

hahaha your a joke.Keep it up and you will find out.:D

They must be thinkin of a different camo then Waymo!!

I saw this shane bloke play at the start of last year for bears, he is big and strong for his age but his kick could use a bit of work, and i would think he would be lucky to get a run in dookies list this year?? he would be a good 2s player but..

Yeh got delisted from the bears 3rds and it was his last yr so if he couldnt make it then dont think he be that good of a 1's player!! He may be tall and hav som speed about him but does he have the rest of the package to go with it??